Have a question? Give us a call or send us an e-mail.

College World Series of Omaha, Inc. Hotline
(402) 554-4404

Series Events and General Info
If you have questions about tickets or general information about the Series, contact us at (402) 554-4422 or by email at info@cwsomaha.com.

CWS of Omaha, Inc., Staff
Kathryn Morrissey - Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Dan Morrissey - Vice President, Director of Marketing and Events
Carol Foreman - Ticket Manager
Katie Karmazin - Senior Project Coordinator
Joe Menaugh - Marketing and Events Manager
Kara Cook - Sports Management Intern

Media Questions
If you have questions regarding media, contact:
Tom Giitter, Public Relations
Bozell: (402) 965-4318

Office Location
College World Series of Omaha, Inc.
5010 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68132

John D. Diesing, Jr., Chairman, President and Treasurer

Executive Committee
David G. Brown
Herb E. Hames
John Hildenbiddle
Bruce Rasmussen
Harley Schrager

Len Adams
Tom Barker
Mary Ann Borgeson
Craig T. Callahan
Bill Ekeler
Harlan O. Falk
W. Gary Gates
Kim Hawkins
Mark A. Hewett
Matt Kardell
Christopher J. Murphy
Chris Reichert
W. David Scott
Tarci Slaybaugh
George (Bill) Wachtler
Larry Wzorek

Emeritus Members
Bob Gibson
Rod Heng
Howard Kennedy
Donald Leahy
John J "Red" McManus
Scott A. Moore
Jack W. Payne