Conference Date City 2011 Champion
California Collegiate Athletic Association Oct. 22 Santa Rosa, Calif Chico State
Central Atlantic Collegiate Oct. 23 Philadelphia, Pa. Felician
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Oct. 20 Cary, N.C. Shaw
Conference Carolinas Oct. 21 Charlotte, N.C. Queens (N.C.)
East Coast Oct. 23 Brookville, N.Y. C.W. Post
Great American Oct. 22 Searcy, Ark. East Central (Ark.)
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 22 Ashland, Ohio Grand Valley State
Great Lakes Valley Oct. 22 Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana
Great Northwest Athletic Oct. 22 Yakima, Wash. Alaska Anchorage
Gulf South Oct. 22 Hoover, Ala. Alabama-Huntsville
Heartland Oct. 22 Laredo, Texas Dallas Baptist
Lone Star Oct. 22 San Angelo, Texas Eastern New Mexico
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association Oct. 22 Joplin, Mo. Central Missouri
Northeast-10 Oct. 23 Springfield, Mass. Stonehill
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Oct. 22 Moorhead, Minn. Augustana (S.D.)
Pacific West Oct. 29 Phoenix, Ariz. California Baptist
Peach Belt Oct. 22 Aiken, S.C. Augusta State
Pennsylvania State Athletic Oct. 22 Mansfield, Pa. Edinboro
Rocky Mountain Athletic Oct. 22 Denver, Colo. Western State
South Atlantic Oct. 22 Morristown, Tenn. Mars Hill
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 21 Tuskegee, Ala. Morehouse
Sunshine State Oct. 22 Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Tampa
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 22 Athens, W.Va. Seton Hill

Not all conference champions receive an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament.