Sport
Day
Date
Released On
Division II Men's Golf Friday 4/23/2010 NCAA.com, 3:00 p.m.
Division I Women's Golf Monday 4/26/2010 NCAA.com, 4:00 p.m.
Division II Women's Golf (super regionals) Monday 4/26/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
Division II Men's Tennis Wednesday 4/28/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 7:00 p.m.
Division II Women's Tennis Wednesday 4/28/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 7:00 p.m.
NC Men's Volleyball Sunday 5/2/2010 ESPNews, between 1:20-2:00 p.m.
Division III Men's Golf Monday 5/3/2010 NCAA.com, Noon
Division III Women's Golf Monday 5/3/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
NC Women's Water Polo Monday 5/3/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 6:00 p.m.
Division I Men's Tennis (team) Tuesday 5/4/2010 ESPNews, between 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Division I Women's Tennis (team) Tuesday 5/4/2010 ESPNews, between 5:00-6:00 p.m.
DII Women's Golf (finals) Wednesday 5/5/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
Division I Men's Tennis (singles/doubles) Wednesday 5/5/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
Division I Women's Tennis (singles/doubles) Wednesday 5/5/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
Division II Baseball Sunday 5/9/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 10:00 p.m.
Division I Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 ESPNU, 8:30-9:30 p.m.
Division II Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 CBS College Sports, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division III Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 CBS College Sports, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division I Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 CBS College Sports, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division II Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 CBS College Sports, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division III Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/9/2010 CBS College Sports, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division I Men's Golf Monday 5/10/2010 NCAA.com, 6:00 p.m.
Division II Softball Monday 5/10/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 10:00 a.m.
Division III Softball Monday 5/10/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, Noon
Division III Men's Tennis Monday 5/10/2010 NCAA.com, 9:00 p.m.
Division III Women's Tennis (teams) Monday 5/10/2010 NCAA.com, 9:00 p.m.
Division III Rowing Tuesday 5/11/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 3:00 p.m.
Division III Women's Tennis (individuals) Wednesday 5/12/2010 NCAA.com, 3:00 p.m.
Division III Baseball Sunday 5/16/2010 NCAA.com, very late
Division I Softball Sunday 5/16/2010 ESPNU, 10:00-11:00 p.m.
Division I Rowing Tuesday 5/18/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 5:00 p.m.
Division II Rowing Tuesday 5/18/2010 NCAA.com Selection Show, 5:00 p.m.
Division II Track and Field Wednesday 5/19/2010 NCAA.com, Noon
Division III Track and Field Sunday 5/23/2010 NCAA.com, 3:00 p.m.
Division I Baseball Monday 5/31/2010 ESPN, 12:30 p.m.
Division I Track and Field Tuesday 6/1/2010 NCAA.com, 3:00 p.m.
KEY NCAA.com Live Stream Televised Release NCAA.com Release (All times Eastern)