The 2017-18 college football season is drawing closer, which means it's time for coaches to take the podium for their annual media days.

The Pac-12's media days will take place fro, July 26-27 in Hollywood, California. 

MEDIA DAYS: SEC | Big 12 | Big Ten | ACC

Here are the conference's head coaches who will be in attendance this year: 

Arizona Rich Rodriguez

Arizona State

Todd Graham
California Justin Wilcox
Colorado Mike MacIntyre
Oregon Willie Taggart 
Oregon State Gary Andersen
Stanford  David Shaw
UCLA Jim Mora
USC Clay Helton
Utah Kyle Whittingham
Washington  Chris Petersen
Washington State Mike Leach

Here is the official schedule for the Pac-12 media days. 

Wednesday July, 26 (all times pacific) 

9 a.m. - Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott
9:40 a.m. - ARIZONA - Head Coach Rich Rodriguez, Jacob Alsadek (OL), DeAndre’ Miller (LB)
10:05 a.m. - CALIFORNIA - Head Coach Justin Wilcox, Tre Watson (RB), James Looney (DT)
10:30 a.m. - UCLA - Head Coach Jim Mora, Scott Quessenberry (OT), Kenny Young (LB)
10:55 a.m. – OREGON STATE - Head Coach Gary Andersen, Ryan Nall (RB), Manase Hungalu (LB)
11:20 a.m. - COLORADO - Head Coach Mike MacIntyre, Phillip Lindsay (RB), Derek McCartney (LB)
11:45 a.m. - WASHINGTON - Head Coach Chris Petersen, Jake Browning (QB), Keishawn Bierria (LB)

Thursday, July 27

9:40 a.m. - OREGON - Head Coach Willie Taggart, Justin Herbert (QB), Troy Dye (LB)
10:05 a.m. - ARIZONA STATE - Head Coach Todd Graham, Kalen Ballage (RB), JoJo Wicker (DL)
10:30 a.m. - STANFORD - Head Coach David Shaw, Bryce Love (RB), Harrison Phillips (DT)
10:55 a.m. – WASHINGTON STATE - Head Coach Mike Leach, Jamal Morrow (RB), Peyton Pelluer (LB)
11:20 a.m. - USC - Head Coach Clay Helton, Sam Darnold (QB), Cam Smith (LB)
11:45 a.m. - UTAH - Head Coach Kyle Whittingham, Salesi Uhatafe (RG), Filipo Mokofisi (DT)

There will also be a live television show following all the action from media days on Pac-12 Networks from 9:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m. PT on July 26 and 27. 

The Pac-12 football schedule can be found here. The 2017 Pac-12 Championship game is set for Friday, Dec. 1 at Levi's Stadium in Santa Clara, California. 

Last year, Washington defeated Colorado 41-10 in the championship game. Six Pac-12 teams made bowl game apperances last season.