College football season is approaching fast. 

And with a new season, that also means a new set of award watch lists to keep an eye out for. 

RELATED: When does college football season start?

In July, there will be 16 different award watch lists announced over 10 days. 

The first watch lists will be announced on July 10, with the Bednarik Award and Maxwell watch lists coming out. Make sure to check back here as the watch lists are released. 

Here is the full list of watch lists, as they are announced

AWARD WATCH LISTS: Bednarik Maxwell Mackey | Rimington Lou Groza Ray Guy Nagurski Outland | Thorpe | Butkus | Hornung | Biletnikoff | Wuerffel | O'Brien Doak Walker 

July 21 - Walter Camp Award (Presented to the nation’s most outstanding player)

Click here to check out the 2016 winners