It's match play time at the DI women's golf championships in Sugar Grove, Illinois, with eight teams with scores between 33- and 55-over after three rounds moving on.

Northwestern, Stanford, Arizona State, Ohio State, USC, Florida, Baylor and Kent State compete on today, with the champion being crowned on Wednesday.

You can see the full field and ticket information here.

Follow along with all the action: