Find information below to assist you with your travel and hotel reservations for the NCAA Division I Women's Lacrosse National Championship.

Hotel Information
HOTEL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE WEBSITE
A Victorian on the Bay B&B 57 South Bay Avenue Eastport NY 11941 631-325-1000 www.victorianonthebay.com
Americana Inn 727 Broadhollow Road Farmingdale NY 11735 631-249-2810 www.americanainn.net
Bay Shore Inn 300 Bay Shore Road Bay Shore NY 11706 631-666-7275 www.bayshoreinn-longisland.com
Best Western Bar Harbour 5080 Sunrise Highway Massapequa Park NY 11762 516-541-2000 www.bestwestern.com
Best Western Woodbury Inn 7940 Jericho Turnpike Woodbury NY 11797 516-921-6900 www.woodbury-hotel.com
Bethpage Motel 4107 Hempstead Turnpike Bethpage NY 11714 516-731-7000 www.bethpagemotel.com
Courtyard by Marriott Farmingdale 2 Marriott Plaza East Farmingdale NY 11735 631-847-0010 www.marriott.com/ispli
Courtyard by Marriott Long Island MacArthur Airport 5000 Express Drive South Ronkonkoma NY 11779 631-612-5000 www.courtyard.com\ispcy
Crowne Plaza Long Island 1730 North Ocean Avenue Holtsville NY 11742 631-758-2900 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/cp/1/en/hotel/ispcp
Danfords Hotel & Marina 25 East Broadway Port Jefferson NY 11777 631-928-5200 www.danfords.com
Econo Lodge Ronkonkoma 3055 Veterans Memorial Highway Ronkonkoma NY 11779 631-588-6800 www.econolodge.com/hotel/ny173
Econolodge Bay Shore 501 East Main Street Bay Shore NY 11706 631-666-6000 www.econolodge.com/hotel/ny267
Econolodge Hicksville 429 Duffy Avenue Hicksville NY 11801 516-433-3900 www.econolodge-hicksville.com
Four Points by Sheraton - Plainview 333 South Service Road Plainview NY 11803 516-694-6500 www.fourpoints.com/plainview
Gateway Inn 1780 Sunrise Highway Merrick NY 11566 516-378-7100 www.gatewayinnlongisland.com
Hampton Inn Brookhaven 2000 North Ocean Avenue Farmingville NY 11738 631-732-7300 www.hamptoninnbrookhaven.com
Hampton Inn Commack 680 Commack Road Commack NY 11725 631-462-5700 www.hamptoninn.com
Hampton Inn Islandia 1600 Veterans Memorial Highway Islandia NY 11749 631-234-0400 www.hamptoninnislandia.com
Hampton Inn Jericho / Westbury 120 Jericho Turnpike Jericho NY 11753 516-997-2000 www.jerichowestbury.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Islip Mac Arthur Airport 3485 Veterans Memorial Highway Ronkonkoma NY 11779 631-738-7800 www.islipmacarthurairport.gardeninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead 2038 Old Country Road Riverhead NY 11901 631-727-2733 www.riverheadhgi.com
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury 1575 Privado Road Westbury NY 11590 516-683-8200 www.westbury.stayhgi.com
Hilton Long Island/Huntington 598 Broadhollow Road Melville NY 11747 631-845-1000 www.hiltonlongisland.com
Holiday Inn Express - Hauppauge 2050 Express Drive South Hauppauge NY 11788 631-348-1400 www.hiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Express - Stony Brook 3131 Nesconset Highway Centereach NY 11720 631-471-8000 www.stonybrookny.hiexpress.com
Holiday Inn Express East End 1707 Old Country Road Riverhead NY 11901 631-548-1000 www.hieeastend.com
Holiday Inn of Plainview 215 Sunnyside Boulevard Plainview NY 11803 516-349-7400 www.hiplainviewny.com
Holiday Inn Westbury 369 Old Country Road Carle Place NY 11514 516-997-5000 www.hiwestbury.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton 1585 Round Swamp Road Plainview NY 11803 516-293-4663 www.homewoodsuiteslongisland.com
Hotel Indigo East End 1830 West Main Street Riverhead NY 11901 631-369-2200 www.indigoeastend.com
Hyatt Regency Long Island 1717 Motor Parkway Hauppauge NY 11788 631-784-1234 www.longisland.hyatt.com
Inn and Spa at East Wind 5720 Route 25A Wading River NY 11792 631-929-3500 www.eastwindlongisland.com
Islandia Marriott 3635 Express Drive North Islandia NY 11749 631-232-3000 www.islandiamarriott.com
La Quinta Inn & Suites Islip Mac Arthur Airport 10 Aero Road Bohemia NY 11716 631-881-7700 www.laquinta.com
Lakeland Inn 1630 Lakeland Avenue Bohemia NY 11716 631-981-6200 www.lakeland-inn.com
Long Island Marriott Hotel & Conference Center 101 James Doolittle Boulevard Uniondale NY 11553 516-794-3800 www.longislandmarriott.com
Melville Marriott 1350 Old Walt Whitman Road Melville NY 11747 631-423-1600 www.melvillemarriott.com
Oheka Castle 135 West Gate Drive Huntington NY 11743 631-659-1400 www.oheka.com
Ransome Inn Bed & Breakfast 409 East Broadway Port Jefferson NY 11777 631-474-5019 www.ransomeinn.net
Red Roof Inn 699 Dibblee Drive Westbury NY 11590 516-794-2555 www.redroof.com
Residence Inn By Marriott - Hauppauge/Long Island 850 Veterans Memorial Highway Hauppauge NY 11788 631-724-4188 www.residenceinn.com/ISPRI
Residence Inn by Marriott - Holtsville 25 Middle Avenue Holtsville NY 11742 631-475-9500 www.marriott.com/isphv
Residence Inn by Marriott - Plainview 9 Gerhard Road Plainview NY 11803 516-433-6200 www.marriott.com/nycpl
Sayville Motor Lodge 5494 Sunrise Highway Sayville NY 11782 631-589-7000 www.sayvillemotorlodge.com
Sheraton Long Island Hotel 110 Vanderbilt Motor Parkway Smithtown NY 11788 631-231-1100 www.starwoodhotels.com
Terryville Motor Lodge 1371 Route 112 Port Jefferson NY 11776 631-928-5900 www.terryvillemotorlodge.com
The Comfort Inn Medford 2695 Route 112 Medford NY 11763 631-654-3000 www.choicehotels.com
The Farm Bed & Breakfast 2746 Sound Avenue Calverton NY 11933 631-369-1094  
Viana Hotel and Spa 3998 Brush Hollow Road Westbury NY 11590 516-338-7777 www.vianahotelandspa.com
Wading River Motel 5890 Middle Country Road Wading River NY 11792 631-727-8000 www.wadingrivermotel.net
Wingate by Wyndham 801 Crooked Hill Road Brentwood NY 11717 631-434-1818 www.wingatelongisland.com