Jan. 22, 2010

 

         
Sport Day Date Approximate Release Time Released on
NC Men's and Women's Rifle Monday Feb. 22 6:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division III Men's Basketball Monday Mar. 1   NCAA.com Selection Show, 10:00 a.m.
Division III Women's Basketball Monday Mar. 1   NCAA.com Selection Show, 12:30 p.m.
Division II Wrestling Monday Mar. 1 TBD NCAA.com
Division III Wrestling Monday Mar. 1 TBD NCAA.com
NC Men's and Women's Skiing Tuesday Mar. 2 2:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division I Women's Swimming and Diving Wednesday Mar. 3 7:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division II Indoor Track and Field Wednesday Mar. 3 5:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division II Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving Saturday Mar. 6 7:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division III Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving Saturday Mar. 6 5:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division II Men's Basketball Sunday Mar. 7   NCAA.com Selection Show, live at 9:00 p.m.
Division II Women's Basketball Sunday Mar. 7   NCAA.com Selection Show, live at 9:00 p.m.
Division III Men's Ice Hockey Sunday Mar. 7 6:00 p.m. NCAA.com
NC Women's Ice Hockey Sunday Mar. 7   NCAA.com Selection Show, 6:30 p.m.
Division III Women's Ice Hockey Monday Mar. 8   NCAA.com Selection Show, 10:00 a.m.
Division I Indoor Track and Field Monday Mar. 8 7:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division III Indoor Track and Field Monday Mar. 8 1:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division I Men's Swimming and Diving Wednesday Mar. 10 5:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division I Wrestling Wednesday Mar. 10 3:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division I Men's Basketball Sunday Mar. 14   CBS, 6 p.m.
Division I Women's Basketball Monday Mar. 15   ESPN, 7 p.m.
NC Men's and Women's Fencing Tuesday Mar. 16 3:00 p.m. NCAA.com
Division I Men Ice Hockey Sunday Mar. 21   ESPN2, 11:30 a.m.
NC Women's Bowling Wednesday Mar. 24   NCAA.com Selection Show, 4:00 p.m.
NC Women's  Gymnastics (Regionals) Monday Mar. 29 2:00 p.m. NCAA.com
NC Men's Gymnastics Tuesday Apr. 6 4:00 p.m. NCAA.com
NC Women's Gymnastics Monday Apr. 12 Noon NCAA.com