Arkansas won its record 20th national championship thanks to a huge performance from Kevin Lazas on the final day of competition. In Division II, Saint Augustine's was back on top following a three year absence while Wisconsin-La Crosse won the Division III national championship. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as continues its looks back at the 2012-13 season.


Arkansas wins record 20th national championship

If Arkansas needed something to kick-start its second day at the 2013 NCAA DI Men’s Indoor Track and Field Championships, it got it early from junior Kevin Lazas ... Read More

Photos Final Results Feature: IU's low-key champ does it again

Saint Augustine's nabs another title

Moussa Dembele, Dane Hyatt and Jermaine Jones each won individual championships to help Saint Augustine's claim the team title, it's 12th men's indoor crown and 32nd national championship overall ... Read More

Photo Gallery Highlights Feature: Vogel is strong as Mule

Wisconsin-La Crosse overcomes UW-Oshkosh to win title

UW-La Crosse won the program's 16th national championship with a final team score of 74 points. UW-Oshkosh came in second to the Eagles with a score of 32 ... Read More

Photos Highlights Feature: Gibson hurdles to individual title