DI Baseball Champ Info

Men's College World Series

2021 MEN'S COLLEGE WORLD SERIES

BACK TO DI Baseball Champ Info

Broadcast Info

From the first team selection to the crowning of a national champion, tune in for every minute of Men's College World Series action. Game coverage details will be announced as competition progresses, so check back for updates. All dates and times are Eastern and subject to change. 

2021 men's college world series
Selection Show Noon Monday, May 31 ESPN2
Regionals - 16 sites Various Friday, June 4 - Monday, June 7 Various
Super Regionals - 8 sites Various Friday, June 11 - Monday, June 14 Various
Men's College World Series  Various Saturday, June 19 - Tuesday/Wednesday, June 29/30 Various
Men's College World Series*        
Saturday, June 19 2 p.m. ESPN NC State vs. Stanford Game 1
  7 p.m. ESPN Arizona vs. Vanderbilt Game 2
Sunday, June 20 2 p.m. ESPN2 Virginia vs. Tennessee Game 3
  7 p.m. ESPN2 Mississippi State vs. Texas Game 4
Monday, June 21 2 p.m. ESPNU Stanford vs. Arizona Game 5
  7 p.m. ESPN Vanderbilt vs. NC State Game 6
Tuesday, June 22 2 p.m. ESPNU Tennessee vs. Texas Game 7
  7 p.m. ESPN2 Mississippi State vs. Virginia Game 8
Wednesday, June 23 7 p.m. ESPN Stanford vs. Vanderbilt Game 9
Thursday, June 24 7 p.m. ESPN2 Texas vs. Virginia Game 10
Friday, June 25 2 p.m. ESPN2 NC State vs. Vanderbilt Game 11
  7 p.m. ESPN Texas vs. Mississippi State Game 12
Saturday, June 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A
  7 p.m. ESPN2 Texas vs. Mississippi State Game 14
Monday, June 28 7 p.m. ESPN2 Mississippi State vs. Vanderbilt CWS Finals Game 1
Tuesday, June 29 7 p.m. ESPN Vanderbilt vs. Mississippi State CWS Finals Game 2
Wednesday, June 30 7 p.m. ESPN2 Mississippi State vs. Vanderbilt CWS Finals Game 3 (if necessary)

*All times Eastern. All dates, times and networks are subject to change. 

Division I
Baseball Championship
June 19-30, 2021
TD Ameritrade Park | Omaha, NE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners