INDIANAPOLIS -- The eight teams selected Wednesday to participate in the 2013 National Collegiate Men’s and Women’s Rifle Championships have announced their rosters for the event, and the NCAA Men’s and Women’s Rifle Committee announced Thursday the individuals selected to join them at the event, which will take place March 8-9 at the Converse Hall and French Field House on the campus of Ohio State. 

A total of 48 competitors will compete in the championships, with 40 competitors coming from the team rosters submitted by the eight teams selected yesterday.  The remaining eight competitors were selected based on the scores submitted from the designated qualifier. 

Team Qualifiers
Alaska-Fairbanks Kentucky
Ryan Anderson Connor Davis
Cole Bures Heather Greathouse
Dustin Chesebro Aaron Holsopple
Mats Eriksson Emily Holsopple
Michael Liuzza Henri Junghanel
Jacksonville State Nebraska
Samantha Bullard Janine Dutton
Monica Fyfe Kelsey Hansen
Daniel McCall Denise Martin
Samuel Muegge Sunny Russell
Cole Tucker Katelyn Woltersdorf
Texas Christian Air Force
Sarah Beard Meredith Carpentier
Catherine Green David Higgins
Megan Lee Matt Kluckman
Caitlin Morrissey Tyler Rico
Sarah Scherer Kevyn Stinett
Army West Virginia
Richard Calvin Taylor Ciotola
Alyssa Gestl Meelis Kiisk
Michael Matthews Maren Prediger
William Mengon Garrett Spurgeon
Joseph Todaro Petra Zublasing
Individual Qualifiers
Smallbore Three-Position
Elijah Ellis, Kentucky
Thomas Kyanko, West Virginia
Olivia Pennell, Nevada
Stacy Wheatley, Kentucky
Air Rifle
Hannah Black, Texas Christian
Daniel Hermsmeier, Memphis
Smallbore Three-Position and Air Rifle
Amanda Luoma, Ohio State
Abbey Stanec, Ole Miss

Individual and team competitions in smallbore three-position (60 shots) will be held Friday, March 8. Individual and team competitions in air rifle (60 shots) will be held Saturday, March 9. The overall team champion will be determined by combining the smallbore and air rifle team total scores into one aggregate score for each institution.