Nov. 24, 2008

INDIANAPOLIS - The NCAA Division III Baseball Committee has approved the host sites for seven of the eight predetermined, regional sites of the NCAA Division III Baseball Championship.  Regional competition will be May 13-17.  The regional sites are as follows:

Central                     Augustana College (Illinois) 
Mid-Atlantic               TBD
Mideast                    Adrian College
Midwest                    University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh
New England              Eastern Connecticut State University
New York                   State University College at Old Westbury and the Skyline Conference, co-hosts
South                       Salisbury University
West                        Linfield College

The predetermined host site for the Mid-Atlantic region is to be determined.