OZARK, Ala. --  Stillman Tigers captured the SIAC champions for the fifth time in six years after defeating Paine 7-2 on Sunday.

The Tigers were able to score seven runs thanks to five errors committed by Paine throughout the game.

Paine scored the game's first run in the top of the first inning on passed ball that allowed Darryl Wilson to score from third. Stillman would answer in the bottom of the second when Kameron McCreless hit a two-run double to left centerfield after back-to-back errors put Landon Wilson and Trent Posey on base while two passed balls put both in scoring position.

The Lions would score their final run in the top of the fourth on an RBI single from Darren Stokes to tie the game at 2. But Stillman would answer with two runs in the bottom of the fourth, including an RBI single from Seth Booth.

A pair of errors by Paine in the bottom of the sixth inning helped lead to two runs for Stillman, who also got an RBI single from Jarius Brown to make the score 6-2.

The Tigers would score the game's final run in the bottom of the seven on an RBI single from Logan Hunter.

Dion Bryant went 2-for-4 from the plate while Tournament MVP Josh Cagle pitched a complete game for the Tigers, his second of the tournament, with three strikeouts.

William VanWinkle and All-Tournament selection Darren Stokes each recorded two hits for Paine while Wilson and VanWinkle scored the team's only two runs.