Brackets: Interactive Printable CWS

OMAHA, Neb. -- The game times and pairings for the first two days of the College World Series have been announced. The 67th CWS will take place at the TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha from June 15-25/26.

The first game is scheduled to begin at 3 p.m. ET Saturday, No. 3 national seed Oregon State (50-11) against Mississippi State (48-18). Saturday’s second game features first-time participant Indiana (48-14) against Louisville (51-12) and is scheduled to begin at 8 p.m.

The doubleheader on Sunday features the winner of the No. 1 national seed North Carolina (56-10)/South Carolina (43-19) Super Regional vs. North Carolina State (49-14) at 3 p.m., and No. 4 national seed LSU (57-9) squaring off against UCLA (44-17) at 8 p.m.

The losers of Saturday’s two games will play at 3 p.m. Monday, while Saturday’s winners face off at 8 p.m. The losers of Sunday’s games will play at 3 p.m. Tuesday, while Sunday’s winners meet at 8 p.m.

The winners of the two brackets will play best-of-three championship finals, with the first game set for 8 p.m. June 24. The second game is scheduled for 8 p.m. June 25, while the third and deciding game (if necessary) is slated for 8 p.m. June 26.