baseball-d1 flag

NCAA.com | July 5, 2016

College World Series TV schedule

High Five: College Baseball's Best Fans

Here are the pairings and game times for the first two days of the Men’s College World Series. The 70th CWS will take place at TD Ameritrade Park Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska from June 18-28/29. Come back here for updated scores, pairings and game times. All games will be televised the ESPN networks and available on Watch ESPN.

 Interactive Bracket | Scoreboard

Saturday, June 18

Oklahoma State 1, UC Santa Barbara 0

Arizona 5, Miami (Fla.) 1

Sunday, June 19

TCU 5, Texas Tech 3

Coastal Carolina 2, Florida 1

Monday, June 20

UC Santa Barbara 5, Miami (Fla.) 3

Oklahoma State 1, Arizona 0 

Tuesday, June 21

Texas Tech 3, Florida 2

TCU 6, Coastal Carolina 1

Wednesday, June 22

Arizona 3, UC Santa Barbara 0

Thursday, June 23

Coastal Carolina 7, Texas Tech 5

Friday, June 24

Arizona 9, Oklahoma State 3

Coastal Carolina 4, TCU 1

Saturday, June 25

Arizona 5, Oklahoma State 1

Coastal Carolina, TCU 5

Monday, June 27

Arizona 3, Coastal Carolina 0

Tuesday, June 28

Coastal Carolina 5, Arizona 4

Thursday, June 30 (PPD from 6/29)

Coastal Carolina 4, Arizona 3 

 

 

 

Visit d1baseball.com for more on the CWS.

 

 

 

Oklahoma State baseball's offense looks more versatile despite loss of key sluggers

Oklahoma State has accented returning veterans with a strong group newcomers who could hit the ground running, making the Cowboys a real threat to make another deep postseason run in 2020.
READ MORE

The 53 MLB MVP winners who played college baseball

Here are 53 Major League Baseball MVP Award winners who once played college baseball for current NCAA institutions.
READ MORE

The 55 Cy Young Award winners who played college baseball

With the presentation of the 2019 Cy Young Award on Wednesday, Nov. 13, we've accumulated a list of 55 MLB Cy Young Award winners who played college baseball. One Cy Young standout from each decade will be featured and include a brief summary of their college career.
READ MORE
Division I
College World Series
June 13-23/24, 2020
TD Ameritrade Park | Omaha, NE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners