baseball-d1 flag

NCAA.com | July 5, 2016

College World Series TV schedule

High Five: College Baseball's Best Fans

Here are the pairings and game times for the first two days of the Men’s College World Series. The 70th CWS will take place at TD Ameritrade Park Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska from June 18-28/29. Come back here for updated scores, pairings and game times. All games will be televised the ESPN networks and available on Watch ESPN.

 Interactive Bracket | Scoreboard

Saturday, June 18

Oklahoma State 1, UC Santa Barbara 0

Arizona 5, Miami (Fla.) 1

Sunday, June 19

TCU 5, Texas Tech 3

Coastal Carolina 2, Florida 1

Monday, June 20

UC Santa Barbara 5, Miami (Fla.) 3

Oklahoma State 1, Arizona 0 

Tuesday, June 21

Texas Tech 3, Florida 2

TCU 6, Coastal Carolina 1

Wednesday, June 22

Arizona 3, UC Santa Barbara 0

Thursday, June 23

Coastal Carolina 7, Texas Tech 5

Friday, June 24

Arizona 9, Oklahoma State 3

Coastal Carolina 4, TCU 1

Saturday, June 25

Arizona 5, Oklahoma State 1

Coastal Carolina, TCU 5

Monday, June 27

Arizona 3, Coastal Carolina 0

Tuesday, June 28

Coastal Carolina 5, Arizona 4

Thursday, June 30 (PPD from 6/29)

Coastal Carolina 4, Arizona 3 

 

 

 

Visit d1baseball.com for more on the CWS.

 

 

 

11 DII baseball teams to keep a close eye on headed to the 2021 postseason

It's almost time to fill the DII baseball bracket and these are a cool 11 teams ready to hear their names called in May.
READ MORE

5 teams that have surprised in the 2021 college baseball season, and aren't done yet

These are the DI college baseball teams that have surpassed preseason expectations and are positioned to make an impact in May when the tournament starts.
READ MORE

College baseball rankings: Arkansas retains No. 1 spot in D1Baseball Top 25 rankings

The top four teams remained the same in the D1Baseball Top 25 rankings, led by No. 1 Arkansas.
READ MORE
Division I
Baseball Championship
June 19-30, 2021
TD Ameritrade Park | Omaha, NE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners