baseball-d2 flag

Brenden Welper | | May 23, 2021

Tracking every DII baseball conference tournament for 2021

Wingate Athletics Wingate baseball

The 2021 DII baseball championship is June 5-12 in Cary, N.C. But before the championship and super regionals can begin, conferences must crown a champion of their own. 

Teams that win their conference tournament will automatically qualify for regionals, which begin on Thursday, May 27.

Only conferences that are holding a tournament are included in this list. You can follow each one in the table below. 

The complete schedule and champion from every DII baseball conference tournament: 

Conference Tournament dates Final site Winner
CACC May 8-15 Highest remaining seed Dominican 
Conference Carolinas April 28-May 2 Wilson, NC North Greenville
ECC May 14-22 Highest remaining seed Molloy
GAC May 14-18 Arkadelphia, AR Henderson State
GLIAC May 20-23 Lansing, MI Davenport
GLVC May 13-16 St. Charles, MO Lindenwood
G-MAC May 12-15 Mason, OH Trevecca Nazarene
GNAC May 20-21 Nampa, ID Northwest Nazarene
GSC May 7-20 Oxford, AL West Florida
LSC May 14-22 Hosted by top seed Angelo State
MEC May 13-16 Beckley, WV West Virginia State
MIAA May 14-23 Joplin, MO Central Missouri
NE10 May 11-22 Highest remaining seed SNHU
NSIC May 13-21 Sioux Falls, SD Minnesota State
PBC May 7-16 Highest remaining seed Columbus State
PSAC May 12-22 Highest remaining seed Bloomsburg 
RMAC May 19-22 Highest remaining seed Colorado Mesa
SAC April 22-26 Kodak, TN Wingate

DII BASEBALL NEWS: NCBWA rankings | Latest Power 10 | Nine pitchers to keep an eye on

Here's where US Olympic baseball team members played in college

Baseball is back as an Olympic sport for the first time since the 2008 Games. Here's who is representing the United States in Tokyo, and where some of the members played college baseball.

9 of the hottest hitters in the Cape Cod Baseball League, right now

The Cape Cod Baseball League is back in full swing. Let's take a look at some of the best college baseball hitters this season.

The Golden Spikes Award: The ultimate guide

Here's a complete look at the Golden Spikes Award, which has been awarded annually to the best amateur baseball player in the country since 1978.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners