Nov. 18, 2008

INDIANAPOLIS - A process that Division I Men's Basketball Committee Chair and Southeastern Conference Commissioner Mike Slive indicated was as grueling and competitive as selecting teams for the men's basketball championship concluded Wednesday with the announcement of the following host cities for the 2012-16 Men's Final Fours:


City, State


March 31/April 2, 2012

New Orleans, LA

Louisiana Superdome

April 6/8, 2013

Atlanta, GA

Georgia Dome

April 5/7, 2014

North Texas (Arlington/ Dallas/ Fort Worth)

Cowboys Stadium

April 4/6, 2015

Indianapolis, IN

Lucas Oil Stadium

April 2/4, 2016

Houston, TX

Reliant Stadium

Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader