KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced rosters for the Reese’s Division III College All-Star game, which will played as part of the 2011 NCAA Division III men’s basketball championships, March 19, at the Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va.

The game will feature four outstanding former coaches who have all been recipients of the NABC Division III Outstanding Service Award. The East team will be coached former Allegheny College coach Phil Ness and he will be assisted by former Albion College coach Mike Turner. The West team will be coached by former Muskingum College coach Jim Burson and he will be assisted by former Suffolk University coach Jim Nelson. Former Beloit coach Bill Knapton was selected to coach the West team but is unable to attend.

Two players were selected from each of the eight regions as well as two players that were selected from an internet vote on D3hoops.com. Additionally, two players will be selected from the two teams that do not advance to the Division III championship game. The game is played at 1:00 prior to the championship game.

The senior all-star players were nominated by coaches and selected by a panel of coaches representing each region in Division III. Here are the rosters for Saturday’s game:

Reese’s All-Star East Team
Number Player Height Hometown School
4 Derek Mitchell 6'5 Newport News, Va. Ferrum
5 Marvin Billups 6'5 Chester, N.Y. SUNY-Purchase
20 Conor Meehan 6'4 Meriden, Conn. Amherst
23 Kai Massaquoi 6'2 Lawnside, N.J. Richard Stockton
32 Brandon Stephens 6'3 Dorchester, Mass. UMass-Dartmouth
55 Phillip Barera 6'6 Belmont, Mass. Ithaca
40 Andrew Powers 6'7 Boyerstown, Pa. Gettysburg
13 Dave Golembioski 6'6 Barneveld, N.J. SUNYIT
52 Lester Prosper 6’10 Freeport, N.Y. SUNY–Old Westbury
33 Ian Franks** 6'4 Greenwich, Ohio Wooster
42 Troy Whittingon** 6'6 Brooklyn, N.Y. Williams
**To be selected Friday night depending on Results of Semifinal games.
Reese’s All-Star West Team
Number Name Height Hometown School
5 Mike Taylor 6'4 Brewster, Wash. Whitworth
13 Alex Franz  6’1 Catonsville, Md. St. Mary’s (Md.)
21 Steve Djurickovic 6'3 Pleasant Prairie, Wis. Carthage (Wis.)
25 Jacob Smith 6'6 Superior, Wis. Wis.-Superior
30 Danny Jones 6'5 Herndon, Va. Randolph-Macon
32 Chris Saltzman 6'2 Jefferson Hills, Pa. Penn State Behrend
34 Austin Meier 6'4 Oshkosh, Wis. Milwaukee School of Engineering
50 Michael McClary 6'5 Bellaire, Mich. Olivet
44 Carl Hipp 6’8 St. Paul, Minn. Hamline
4 Tyler Nicolai** 5’11 Minnetonka, Min. St. Thomas
33 Ryan Wholey** 6'1 Pelham, N.J. Middlebury
**To be selected Friday night depending on Results of Semifinal games.