Brackets: Interactive Printable

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s Basketball Committee announced Sunday the field of 64 teams that will compete in the 2013 NCAA Division II Men’s Basketball Championship.

Twenty-two conferences have been awarded automatic qualification.  The remaining 42 teams were selected at large by the committee.

Regional tournaments, consisting of eight teams each, will be conducted March 16, 17 and 19 at regional sites. The eight regional champions will advance to the quarterfinals in conjunction with the quarterfinals at Freedom Hall in Louisville, Ky. The NCAA Division II Men’s Basketball Championship will be conducted April 7 at Philips Arena in Atlanta, Ga.

California Collegiate Athletic Association Cal Poly Pomona
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference Bloomfield
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Bowie State
Conference Carolinas Belmont Abbey
East Coast Conference Bridgeport
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Findlay
Great Lakes Valley Conference Drury
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Seattle Pacific
Gulf South Conference Christian Brothers
Heartland Conference St. Mary’s (Texas)
Lone Star Conference Tarleton State
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association Central Missouri
Northeast-10 Conference Southern New Hampshire
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference Minnesota State Mankato
Pacific West Conference Dixie State
Peach Belt Conference South Carolina Aiken
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference Indiana (Pennsylvania)
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Metro State
South Atlantic Conference Wingate
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Benedict
Sunshine State Conference Florida Southern
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference West Liberty
Adams State Lincoln Memorial
Alabama-Huntsville Livingstone
Arkansas Tech Michigan Tech
Assumption Midwestern State
Augustana (S.D.) Montevallo
Barton New Haven
Bellarmine Newman
Chico State North Alabama
Cal State San Bernardino UNC Pembroke
Cameron Northeastern State
Chaminade Rollins
Dominican (N.Y.) Saint Anselm
East Stroudsburg Saint Leo
Eckerd Slippery Rock
Fairmont State Southern Indiana
Fort Lewis Upper Iowa
Franklin Pierce Wayne State (Mich.)
Grand Canyon Western Washington
Harding Winona State
Indianapolis Winston-Salem
Limestone Wisconsin-Parkside