Turner Sports and CBS Sports on Monday announced its lineup of broadcast teams for the third year of combined coverage of the NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Championship.  Once again, CBS Sports and Turner Sports will provide live, full national coverage of the tournament’s 67 games across four national television networks -- TBS, CBS, TNT and truTV -- as well as across multiple platforms including NCAA March Madness Live.

The tournament will tip off on March 19-20 with the NCAA First Four on truTV presented by Northwestern Mutual. Marv Albert and Steve Kerr will be courtside calling the action from Dayton, Ohio on March 19, with Craig Sager reporting.  Wednesday’s First Four broadcast team, which will also call the second and third round games from the Dayton site, will be announced on Selection Sunday. 

Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Tracy Wolfson *
Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Craig Sager *
Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery, Rachel Nichols *
Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore, Lewis Johnson *
Ian Eagle, Jim Spanarkel, Allie LaForce
Brian Anderson, Dan Bonner, Marty Snider
Tim Brando, Mike Gminski, Otis Livingston
Spero Dedes, Doug Gottlieb, Jaime Maggio
* -- Regional announce teams

For the third consecutive year Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Steve Kerr and reporter Tracy Wolfson will team up for the Final Four and national championship game on April 6 and April 8 in Atlanta.

Joining this year’s announcer lineup is Doug Gottlieb, who will serve as a game and studio analyst, and courtside reporters Rachel Nichols and Allie LaForce.  

For the third consecutive year, Turner Sports and CBS Sports will utilize two studios, based in New York and Atlanta, to cover all the tournament action. Studio coverage again will be anchored by Greg Gumbel and Ernie Johnson with Charles Barkley, Greg Anthony and Kenny Smith providing analysis throughout the tournament from the CBS Broadcast Center in New York. Matt Winer anchors the coverage from Turner Studios in Atlanta and will be joined by Seth Davis and Steve Smith. In addition, Lesley Visser will serve as a contributor.

During the Regional semifinals and finals, Gottlieb will join the New York studio team. Gumbel will remain in New York alongside Barkley, Anthony, Gottlieb and Kenny Smith, while Johnson will shift to the Atlanta studio to join Davis and Steve Smith.

Studio coverage for the First Four originates from Atlanta and will feature Johnson, Barkley, Kenny Smith and Steve Smith on March 19 with Winer, Davis and Steve Smith providing analysis on March 20.