basketball-men-d1 flag | April 3, 2015

Saturday’s NCAA Final Four Coverage on TBS Tips Off with Pre-Game Shows Beginning at 3 p.m. ET

Turner Sports and CBS Sports will provide exclusive coverage of the 2015 NCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Championship from Indianapolis with NCAA Final Four National Semifinal game coverage on TBS – Duke vs. Michigan State and Kentucky vs. Wisconsin – beginning Saturday, April 4, at 6 p.m. ET.  In addition to TBS’ coverage, TNT and truTV will feature “Team Stream Presented by Bleacher Report” or team-specific presentations tailored to the schools participating in each game.  Team Stream coverage for Duke and Kentucky will be available on TNT, with Wisconsin and Michigan State on truTV.  Preceding the live game action, TBS will televise three hours of pre-game coverage beginning at 3 p.m.

At the Final Four Presented by Infiniti (3-4 p.m.) will feature Dennis Miller, Charles Barkley and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson – star of the upcoming movie “San Andreas” – in a show including a combination of sports and entertainment segments.  The show will include appearances by the commentator team of Jim Nantz, Grant Hill and Bill Raftery; studio host Ernie Johnson and analyst Kenny Smith; and “The Rock” talking about his upcoming movie and his experiences at the cross-hairs of sports and entertainment throughout his career.

The Final Four Show (4-6 p.m.) will include Johnson hosting with analysts Barkley, Clark Kellogg and Kenny Smith – joined by Greg Gumbel and analysts Reggie Miller, Seth Davis, Steve Smith and reporter Tracy Wolfson. The two-hour program will also include a feature on the “Pursuit of Perfection” and Kentucky’s run towards the historic mark, along with a profile on Indiana basketball legend Damon Bailey.

Following Saturday’s NCAA Final Four National Semifinals, CBS will broadcast the National Championship Game on Monday, April 6, with pre-game coverage starting at 8:30 p.m. and the game tipping off at 9:18 p.m.

Accompanying the live television coverage, NCAA March Madness Live will once again provide live streaming of the NCAA Final Four National Semifinals — including the Team Stream presentations — and the National Championship Game.

Follow us on Twitter: @MarchMadnessTV and for schedule updates and the latest NCAA Tournament broadcast news and information.


Undefeated DI men's college basketball teams in 2021

We're tracking the undefeated DI men's college basketball teams through the 2020-21 season.

NCAA announces contingency plans for tournament teams forced to withdraw due to issues related to COVID-19

The NCAA has announced its contingency plan for tournament teams forced to withdraw due to issues related to COVID-19.

5 finalists for 2021 Karl Malone power forward award announced

Five finalists have been named for the 2021 Karl Malone award, given to the best power forward in the country.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners