basketball-men-d1 flag

NCAA.com | April 10, 2019

2019 NCAA championships winter selection show schedule

Take a look back at Selection Sunday’s best moments

Below is the full list of the 2019 NCAA selection show schedule, including how and when selection shows and championship information will be revealed.

2019 NCAA winter championships selection show schedule

Sport Date/Time (ET) Information
NC Rifle (team and individual) Tuesday, Feb. 19, 5 p.m. Selection show | Press release
DIII Men's Basketball Monday, Feb. 25, 12:30 p.m. Selection show | Press release
DIII Women's Basketball Monday, Feb. 25, 2:30 p.m. Selection show | Press release
DII Wrestling (Qualifiers) Monday, Feb. 25, 4 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DIII Wrestling (Qualifiers) Monday, Feb. 25, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
NC Skiing Tuesday, Feb. 26, 1 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DII Indoor Track & Field Tuesday, Feb. 26, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DI Indoor Track & Field Tuesday, Feb. 26, 10 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DII Swimming & Diving (Official) Wednesday, Feb. 27, 5 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DIII Swimming (Official) Wednesday, Feb. 27, 8 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DIII Indoor Track & Field Sunday, March 3, 7 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DIII Women's Ice Hockey Monday, March 4, 10 a.m. Selection show | Press release
DIII Men's Ice Hockey Monday, March 4, 10:30 a.m. Selection show | Press release
DI Women's Swimming & Diving Wednesday, March 6, 12 p.m. NCAA.com press release
NC Women's Ice Hockey Sunday, March 10, 9 p.m. Selection show | Press release
DII Women's Basketball Sunday, March 10, 10 p.m. Selection show | Press release
DII Men's Basketball Sunday, March 10, 10:30 p.m. Selection show | Press release
NC Fencing Tuesday, March 12, 1 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DI Men's Swimming & Diving Wednesday, March 13, 12 p.m. NCAA.com press release
DI Men's Wrestling Wednesday, March 13, 6 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
DI Men's Basketball Sunday, March 17, 6 p.m. Bracket | Best of Selection Sunday
DI Women's Basketball Monday, March 18, 7 p.m. Bracket | Press release
DI Men's Ice Hockey Sunday, March 24, 7 p.m. Bracket | Press release
NC Women's Gymnastics Monday, March 25, 5 p.m. Selection show | Regional selections
NC Bowling Wednesday, March 27, 4 p.m. Selection show | Press release
NC Men's Gymnastics Tuesday, April 9, 3 p.m. NCAA.com press release

*Show times are subject to change

Men's Final Four info | Women's Final Four info | Men's Frozen Four info | NCAA championship tickets

The 50 states, ranked by the total number of men's basketball championships

Here's every state, ranked by how many men's basketball national championships each school has won.
READ MORE

10 most clutch March Madness players since 2011

These are the 10 most clutch college basketball players in March Madness since 2011, ranked by Andy Katz on the March Madness 365 podcast.
READ MORE

Bob Huggins dream player

Bob Huggins breaks down some of the best players he has coached on this week's March Madness 365.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners