Naismith Trophy

basketball-men-d1 flag | February 12, 2015

Men's Naismith Midseason 30 revealed

The Atlanta Tipoff Club unveiled its Midseason 30 Watch List for the men's basketball Naismith Trophy Award. Check out the full list of candidates below.

Justin Anderson Virginia Jr. G ACC
Ron Baker Wichita State RS Jr. G Missouri Valley
Ryan Boatright Connecticut Sr. G American Athletic
Malcolm Brogdon Virginia RS Jr. G ACC
Willie Cauley-Stein Kentucky Jr. F SEC
Rakeem Christmas Syracuse Sr. F ACC
Rico Gathers Baylor Jr. F Big 12
Treveon Graham VCU Sr. G Atlantic 10
Jerian Grant Notre Dame Sr. G ACC
Montrezl Harrell Louisville Jr. F ACC
Tyler Haws BYU Sr. G West Coast
Buddy Hield Oklahoma Jr. G Big 12
Stanley Johnson Arizona Fr. G Pac-12
Tyus Jones Duke Fr. G ACC
Frank Kaminsky Wisconsin Sr. F Big Ten
Jordan Mickey LSU Soph. F SEC
Le'Bryan Nash Oklahoma State Sr. G-F Big 12
Georges Niang Iowa State Jr. F Big 12
Jahlil Okafor Duke Fr. C ACC
Marcus Paige North Carolina Jr. G ACC
Kevin Pangos Gonzaga Sr. G West Coast
Bobby Portis Arkansas Soph. F SEC
Chasson Randle Stanford Sr. G Pac-12
Terry Rozier Louisville Soph. G ACC
D'Angelo Russell Ohio State Fr. G Big Ten
Juwan Staten West Virginia Sr. G Big 12
Karl-Anthony Towns Kentucky Fr. F SEC
Seth Tuttle Northern Iowa Sr. F Missouri Valley
Kyle Wiltjer Gonzaga RS Jr. F West Coast
Delon Wright Utah Sr. G Pac-12

Presented by

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners