Naismith Trophy

basketball-men-d1 flag | March 4, 2015

Gonzaga duo tops Naismith semifinalists

The 10 national semifinalists for the men's Naismith Trophy were announced on Wednesday.

The four finalists will be announced March 22, and the 2015 Men's Naismith Trophy winner will be revealed April 5 in Indianapolis.

Player School Class Pos. Conference
Willie Cauley-Stein Kentucky Jr. F SEC
Jerian Grant Notre Dame Sr. G ACC
Frank Kaminsky Wisconsin Sr. F Big 10
Jahlil Okafor Duke Fr. C ACC
Kevin Pangos Gonzaga Sr. G West Coast
Cameron Payne Murray State Soph. G Ohio Valley
D'Angelo Russell Ohio State Fr. G Big 10
Seth Tuttle Northern Iowa Sr. F Missouri Valley
Kyle Wiltjer Gonzaga Jr. F West Coast
Delon Wright Utah Sr. G Pac 12

Naismith Trophy
Kings of the Hill

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners