Conference Dates Location Champion
Atlantic Sun Feb. 29-March 3 Macon, Ga. Florida Gulf Coast
Ohio Valley Feb. 29-March 3 Nashville, Tenn Tennessee-Martin
Atlantic Coast March 1-4 Greensboro, N.C. Maryland
Big Ten March 1-4 Indianapolis Purdue
Southeastern March 1-4 Nashville, Tenn. Tennessee
Metro Atlantic March 1-5 Springfield, Mass. Marist
Southern March 2-5 Asheville, N.C. Samford
Atlantic 10 March 2-5 Philadelphia Dayton
West Coast Feb. 29-March 5 Las Vegas BYU
Big East March 2-6 Hartford, Conn. Connecticut
Summit March 3-6 Sioux Falls, S.D. South Dakota State
Sun Belt March 3-6 Hot Springs, Ark. Arkansas-Little Rock
Southland March 6-9 Katy, Texas McNeese State
America East March 1-4, 10 Hartford, Conn. Albany
Patriot League March 1, 5, 10 Various Navy
MEAC March 5-10 Winston-Salem, N.C. Hampton
Big 12 March 7-10 Kansas City, Mo. Baylor
Mountain West March 7-10 Las Vegas San Diego State
Conference USA March 7-10 Memphis, Tenn. UTEP
Great West * March 8-10 Chicago North Dakota
Pac-12 March 7-10 Los Angeles Stanford
SWAC March 6-10 Garland, Texas Prairie View A&M
Western Athletic March 8-10 Las Vegas Fresno State
Mid-American March 3, 7-10 Cleveland Eastern Michigan
Big West March 6, 9-10 Anaheim, Calif. UC-Santa Barbara
Big Sky March 8-10 Pocatello, Idaho Idaho State
Northeast March 3, 6, 11 Fairfield, Conn. Sacred Heart
Horizon League March 5-11 Green Bay, Wis. Wisconsin-Green Bay
Colonial March 8-11 Upper Marlboro, Md. Delaware
Missouri Valley March 8-11 St. Charles, Mo. Creighton
Big South March 9-11 High Point, N.C. Liberty
Ivy League # N/A N/A Princeton

* Great West champion is not an automatic qualifier.

# Ivy League does not play host to a conference tournament. The regular season champion receives an automatic berth to the NCAA tournament.