Interactive Bracket
PDF Bracket

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division III Women’s Basketball Committee announced the field of 64 teams for the 2013 championship.

Forty-three conferences have been awarded automatic qualification for the 2013 championship. One team was selected from Pool B, which consists of independent institutions and institutions that are members of conferences that do not meet the requirements for automatic qualification. The final 20 berths were reserved for Pool C, which are institutions from automatic-qualifying conferences that are not the conference champion and any remaining Pool B teams.

Sixteen first and second-round sites will be conducted March 1-2.  Second-round winners will advance to one of four sectional sites March 8-9. Winners of the four sectional sites will advance to the national semifinals March 15-16. All games, except the finals, will be played on the campuses of competing institutions. The finals will be conducted at DeVos Fieldhouse on the campus of Hope in Holland, Mich.

Conference Automatic Qualifier
Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference La Roche (24-2)
American Southwest Conference Texas-Dallas (20-8)
Capital Athletic Conference Marymount (Va.) (23-4)
Centennial Conference Gettysburg (21-6)
City University of New York Athletic Conference Baruch (26-2)
College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin Carthage (23-4)
Colonial State Athletic Conference Cabrini (24-3)
Commonwealth Conference Lebanon Valley (23-4)
Commonwealth Coast Conference U. of New England (24-4)
Empire 8 Conference Ithaca (25-2)
Freedom Conference Fairleigh Dickenson-Florham (24-3)
Great Northeast Conference Emmanuel (Mass.) (23-5)
Great South Athletic Conference Huntingdon (17-9)
Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Hanover (21-7)
Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Simpson (25-2)
Landmark Conference Catholic (26-1)
Liberty League St. Lawrence (19-8)
Little East Conference Southern Maine (26-1)
Massachusetts State Conference Bridgewater State (23-3)
Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Hope (26-1)
Midwest Conference Cornell College (24-1)
Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference St. Thomas (Minn.) (22-5)
New England Collegiate Conference Regis (Mass.) (23-4)
New England Small College Athletic Conference Amherst (26-1)
New England Women’s & Men’s Athletic Conference Babson (25-2)
New Jersey Athletic Conference Montclair State (27-0)
North Atlantic Conference Colby-Sawyer (23-5)
North Coast Athletic Conference DePauw (28-0)
North Eastern Athletic Conference Lancaster Bible (22-4)
Northern Athletics Conference Wisconsin Lutheran (25-2)
Northwest Conference Whitworth (21-6)
Ohio Athletic Conference Ohio Northern (26-1)
Old Dominion Athletic Conference Guilford (24-4)
Presidents’ Athletic Conference Thomas More (27-1)
Skyline Conference Farmingdale State (12-12)
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Cal Lutheran (23-4)
Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Trinity (Texas) (23-4)
St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Westminster (Mo.) (17-10)
State University of New York Athletic Conference SUNY New Paltz (24-3)
University Athletic Association Emory (22-3)
Upper Midwest Conference St. Scholastica (13-14)
USA South Conference Christopher Newport (26-2)
Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Wisconsin-Stevens Point (23-5)
Pool B
Pool C
Eastern Mennonite
Lewis & Clark
Louisiana College
Maryville (Tenn.)
Washington (Mo.)
Wheaton (Ill.)
William Paterson