Interactive Printable Bracket

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Women’s Basketball Committee announced Sunday the field of 64 teams for the 2013 NCAA Division II Women’s Basketball Championship.

Twenty-two conferences have been awarded automatic qualification. The committee selected the remaining 42 teams at-large.

All eight teams within the region will travel to one site for first-round, semifinal and final competition at the regional level. First-round games will be played March 15, semifinal games March 16 and the regional championship will be played March 18. The regional champions will advance to the quarterfinals March 26, 27 and 29 at Bill Greely Arena in San Antonio, hosted by Texas. St. Mary’s (Texas) and San Antonio Sports.

conference SCHOOL
California Collegiate Athletic Association UC San Diego
Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference Holy Family
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Shaw
Conference Carolinas Mount Olive
East Coast Conference Dowling
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Ashland
Great Lakes Valley Conference Lewis
Great Northwest Athletic Conference Western Washington
Gulf South Conference Alabama-Huntsville
Heartland Conference St. Mary’s (Texas)
Lone Star Conference Midwestern State
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association Emporia State
Northeast-10 Conference Bentley
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference Augustana (S.D.)
Pacific West Conference Academy of Art
Peach Belt Conference Clayton State
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference Bloomsburg
Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Colorado Mesa
South Atlantic Conference Anderson (S.C.)
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Clark Atlanta
Sunshine State Conference Rollins
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Fairmont State


Abilene Christian Limestone
Arkansas Tech LIU Post
Assumption Lynn
Barton Metro State
California (Pa.) Michigan Tech
Chico State Minnesota State-Mankato
Cal State Monterey Bay New York Institute of Technology
Central Missouri North Alabama
Concordia-St. Paul Northwest Nazarene
Delta State Nova Southeastern
Edinboro Pfeiffer
Findlay Simon Fraser
Fort Lewis South Carolina Aiken
Franklin Pierce Southwestern Oklahoma State
Gannon Stonehill
Glenville State Tarleton State
Grand Canyon Texas Permian Basin
Indiana (Pa.) Tuskegee
Indianapolis Washburn
Kentucky Wesleyan Wayne State (Mich.)
Lenoir-Rhyne Western Washington