Naismith Trophy

basketball-women-d1 flag | February 11, 2015

Midseason Naismith list of 30 revealed

On Wednesday, the Naismith Trophy Watch List was trimmed down to 30 from its original 50-candidate watch list. Check the complete list below.

Brittany Boyd California Sr. G Pac-12
Lexie Brown Maryland Soph. G Big Ten
Adut Bulgak Florida State Jr. C ACC
Kaela Davis Georgia Tech Soph. G ACC
Nina Davis Baylor Soph. F Big 12
Blake Dietrick Princeton Sr. G Ivy
Allisha Gray North Carolina Soph. G ACC
Reshanda Gray California Sr. F Pac-12
Precious Hall James Madison Jr. G Colonial Athletic
Isabelle Harrison Tennessee Sr. C SEC
Brittany Hrynko DePaul Sr. G Big East
Moriah Jefferson Connecticut Jr. G American Athletic
Jonquel Jones George Washington Jr. F Atlantic 10
Samantha Logic Iowa Sr. G Big Ten
Jewell Loyd Notre Dame Jr. G ACC
Kelsey Mitchell Ohio State Fr. G Big Ten
Tiffany Mitchell South Carolina Jr. G SEC
Kaleena Mosqueda-Lewis Connecticut Sr. F American Athletic
Amber Orrange Stanford Sr. G Pac-12
Kelsey Plum Washington Soph. G Pac-12
Tyler Scaife Rutgers Soph. G Big Ten
Ka-Deidre Simmons Seton Hall Grad. Student G Big East
Breanna Stewart Connecticut Jr. F American Athletic
Brianna Turner Notre Dame Fr. F ACC
Courtney Walker Texas A&M Jr. G SEC
Aleighsa Welch South Carolina Sr. F SEC
Sydney Wiese Oregon State Soph. G Pac-12
Courtney Williams South Florida Jr. G American Athletic
Elizabeth Williams Duke Sr. C/F ACC
A'ja Wilson South Carolina Fr. G/F SEC

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners