The top four seeded teams all remain alive with one loss heading into the final day of the 2011 NCAA Women's Bowling Championship at Skore Lanes in Taylor, Mich. The four teams represent the last four NCAA champions in the sport and are the only schools to win the crown since the tournament began in 2004.

Printable Bracket

Top-seeded Fairleigh Dickinson and second-seeded Nebraska advanced through the winner's bracket in their first two matches while Maryland Eastern Shore and Vanderbilt had to fight back through elimination matches.

The day wasn't without its drama, as FDU had to fend off Vanderbilt in an epic second-round match that went to a tiebreaker. The 192-192 tie in the first game set the tone for this match. After the Commodores posted wins in each of the next two games, defending NCAA-champ FDU answered with three consecutive wins. VU's 199-184 win in the seventh game left the teams each with 3.5 games through seventh forcing a tiebreaker. In the five-frame roll-off, FDU squeaked by with a 107-105 win to advance.

Saturday's matches include FDU (2010 NCAA champ) against UMES (2008) with the other semifinal pitting Nebraska (2009) against Vanderbilt (2007). Nebraska won it all the last time the championships were held in the Detroit area.

Semifinals begin at 10:40 a.m. on Saturday with the championship set for 3:40 p.m. A tape-delayed broadcast of the final round can be seen on ESPN on Sun., April 17 at 2:30 p.m.