Conference Date City 2011 Champion
America East Oct. 29 Albany, N.Y. Albany
Atlantic 10 Oct. 29 Charlotte, N.C. La Salle
Atlantic Coast Oct. 29 Clemson, S.C. North Carolina State
Atlantic Sun Oct. 29 Nashville, Tenn. USC Upstate
Big 12 Oct. 29 College Station, Texas Oklahoma State
Big East Oct. 29 Louisville, Ky. Villanova
Big Sky Oct. 29 Pocatello, Idaho Northern Arizona
Big South Oct. 29 Conway, S.C. Liberty
Big Ten Oct. 30 Champaign, Ill. Wisconsin
Big West Oct. 29 Riverside, Calif. Cal Poly
Colonial Athletic Association Oct. 29 Hampton, Ga. William & Mary
Conference USA Oct. 31 Houston, Texas Tulsa
Great West Oct. 29 Grand Forks, N.D. Utah Valley
Horizon League Oct. 29 Cleveland, Ohio Butler
Ivy League Oct. 29 Princeton, N.J. Princeton
Metro Atlantic Athletic Oct. 28 New York, N.Y. Iona
Mid-American Oct. 29 Munice, Ind. Eastern Michigan
Mid-Eastern Athletic Oct. 29 Princess Anne, Md. Norfolk State
Missouri Valley Oct. 30 Terre Haute, Ind. Indiana State
Mountain West Oct. 29 Fort Collins, Colo. New Mexico
Northeast Oct. 29 Holmdel, N.J. Central Connecticut State
Ohio Valley Oct. 29 Richmond, Ky. Eastern Kentucky
Pacific-12 Oct. 29 Tempe, Ariz. Colorado
Patriot League Oct. 29 Bethlehem, Pa. Navy
Southeastern Oct. 31 Maryville, Tenn. Arkansas
Southern Oct. 29 Charleston, S.C. UNC Greensboro
Southland Oct. 31 Nacogdoches, Texas Lamar
Southwestern Athletic Oct. 30 Clinton, Miss. Grambling State
Summit League Oct. 29 Tulsa, Okla. Southern Utah
Sun Belt Oct. 29 Bowling Green, Ky. Western Kentucky
West Coast Oct. 29 Belmont, Calif. BYU
Western Athletic Oct. 29 Honolulu, Hawaii Utah State

Not all conference champions receive an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament.