SEWELL, N.J. – Rowan won the Collegiate Track Conference (CTC) Championships on Saturday,  finishing with 18 points among nine schools. The win was the Prof's third consecutive CTC title.

Rowan runners took first through fourth place in the meet. Jon Sewnig was the individual champion with a winning time of 26:57.7. Jeff Tauriello came in second (27:10.6) followed by Ethan Wolmark (27:14.4) and Tim Dole (27:16.5). The Profs’ fifth runner to score was Rob Buzby in eighth place with a time of 28:05.5. 

Adam Ross and Raj Singh were 13th (28:15.8) and 14th (28:19.3), respectively.  Mike Lewis had a 22nd-place finish in 28:59.5 and Joe Hartline was 28th (29:26.7).  Dave Quimby finished 32nd (29:39.4) while Will Smith and Mike Davies were 37th (30:03.8) and 38th (30:11.1), respectively.