Conference Date City 2011 Champion
California Collegiate Athletic Association Oct. 22 Santa Rosa, Calif Chico State
Central Atlantic Collegiate Oct. 23 Philadelphia, Pa. Philadelphia
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association Oct. 20 Cary, N.C. Winston-Salem State
Conference Carolinas Oct. 21 Charlotte, N.C. Queens (N.C.)
East Coast Oct. 23 Brookville, N.Y. C.W. Post
Great American Oct. 22 Searcy, Ark. Harding
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 22 Ashland, Ohio Grand Valley State
Great Lakes Valley Oct. 22 Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana
Great Northwest Athletic Oct. 22 Yakima, Wash. Alaska-Anchorage
Gulf South Oct. 22 Hoover, Ala. West Florida
Heartland Oct. 22 Laredo, Texas Dallas Baptist
Lone Star Oct. 22 San Angelo, Texas Midwestern State
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association Oct. 22 Joplin, Mo. Pittsburgh State
Northeast-10 Oct. 23 Springfield, Mass. Stonehill
Northern Sun Intercollegiate Oct. 22 Moorhead, Minn. Augustana (Ill.)
Pacific West Oct. 29 Phoenix, Ariz. California Baptist
Peach Belt Oct. 22 Aiken, S.C. Montevallo
Pennsylvania State Athletic Oct. 22 Mansfield, Pa. Shippensburg
Rocky Mountain Athletic Oct. 22 Denver, Colo. Western State
South Atlantic Oct. 22 Morristown, Tenn. Anderson
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 21 Tuskegee, Ala. Clark Atlanta
Sunshine State Oct. 22 Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Tampa
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic Oct. 22 Athens, W.Va. Seton Hill

Not all conference champions receive an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament.