Conference Date City 2011 Champion
America East Oct. 29 Albany, N.Y. Stony Brook
Atlantic 10 Oct. 29 Charlotte, N.C. La Salle
Atlantic Coast Oct. 29 Clemson, S.C. Florida State
Atlantic Sun Oct. 29 Nashville, Tenn. Lipscomb
Big 12 Oct. 29 College Station, Texas Iowa State
Big East Oct. 29 Louisville, Ky. Villanova
Big Sky Oct. 29 Pocatello, Idaho Weber State
Big South Oct. 29 Conway, S.C. High Point
Big Ten Oct. 30 Champaign, Ill. Michigan State
Big West Oct. 29 Riverside, Calif. UC Davis
Colonial Athletic Association Oct. 29 Hampton, Ga. James Madison
Conference USA Oct. 30 Houston, Texas SMU
Great West Oct. 29 Grand Forks, N.D. Utah Valley
Horizon League Oct. 29 Cleveland, Ohio Butler
Ivy League Oct. 29 Princeton, N.J. Cornell
Metro Atlantic Athletic Oct. 28 New York, N.Y. Iona
Mid-American Oct. 29 Munice, Ind. Toledo
Mid-Eastern Athletic Oct. 29 Princess Anne, Md. Hampton
Missouri Valley Oct. 30 Terre Haute, Ind. Illinois State
Mountain West Oct. 29 Fort Collins, Colo. New Mexico
Northeast Oct. 29 Holmdel, N.J. Quinnipac
Ohio Valley Oct. 29 Richmond, Ky. Eastern Illinois
Pacific-12 Oct. 29 Tempe, Ariz. Colorado
Patriot League Oct. 29 Bethlehem, Pa. Navy
Southeastern Oct. 31 Maryville, Tenn. Vanderbilt
Southern Oct. 29 Charleston, S.C. North Carolina-Greensboro
Southland Oct. 31 Nacogdoches, Texas Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Southwestern Athletic Oct. 30 Clinton, Miss. Alabama State
Summit League Oct. 29 Tulsa, Okla. North Dakota State
Sun Belt Oct. 29 Bowling Green, Ky. Western Kentucky
West Coast Oct. 29 Belmont, Calif. San Francisco
Western Athletic Oct. 29 Honolulu, Hawaii Idaho

Not all conference champions receive an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament.