FLORENCE, Ala. -- Valdosta State quarterback Dusty Bonner, Jacksonville State tight end Keith McKeller and retired Indiana (Pa.) head coach Frank Cignetti have been selected for the Division II Football Hall of Fame.

Bonner is one of only three two-time winners of the Harlon Hill Trophy as the top Division II player.

McKeller was a four-time All-Gulf South Conference basketball player who walked onto the football team in 1986. He earned all-conference honors and later started in four consecutive Super Bowls for the Buffalo Bills.

Cignetti, West Virginia's head coach from 1976-79, was inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame in August. He led the Hawks to 13 playoff berths during his 20-year tenure with appearances in the 1990 and '93 championship games.