football-fbs flag | July 22, 2015

2015 Biletnikoff Award watch list released; honors best receivers

The 2015 Biletnikoff Award watch list was released on Wednesday with 48 student-athletes up for the honor of top receiver in the country.

Alabama's Amari Cooper received the award in 2014. Cooper was a first-round selection in the 2015 NFL Draft of the Oakland Raiders.

• Complete list of FBS preseason watch lists

Here is the complete list of nominees:

Victor Bolden, Oregon State, Junior
Devonte Boyd, UNLV, Sophomore
Daniel Braverman, Western Michigan, Junior
Ryan Burbrink, Bowling Green, Senior
KD Cannon, Baylor, Sophomore
Leonte Carroo, Rutgers, Senior
Rashon Ceaser, Louisiana Monroe, Senior
Corey Coleman, Baylor, Junior
Pharoh Cooper, South Carolina, Senior
River Cracraft, Washington State, Junior
Jared Dangerfield, Western Kentucky, Senior
Corey Davis, Western Michigan, Junior
Josh Doctson, TCU, Senior
Travin Dural, LSU, Junior
Alex Erickson, Wisconsin, Senior
William Fuller, Notre Dame, Junior
Jakeem Grant, Texas Tech, Senior
DaeSean Hamilton, Penn State, Sophomore
Donovan Harden, Georgia State, Senior
Carlos Harris, North Texas, Junior
Rashard Higgins, Colorado State, Junior
Ajalen Holley, Louisiana Monroe, Junior
Cayleb Jones, Arizona, Junior
Corey Jones, Toledo, Junior
Isaiah Jones, East Carolina, Junior
Marcus Kemp, Hawaii, Sophomore
Roger Lewis, Bowling Green, Sophomore
Keevan Lucas, Tulsa, Junior
Byron Marshall, Oregon, Senior
Mitch Mathews, BYU, Senior
Teldrick Morgan, New Mexico State, Junior
Jordan Payton, UCLA, Senior
Josh Reynolds, Texas A&M, Junior
Jalen Robinette, Air Force, Sophomore
Demarcus Robinson, Florida, Junior
Alonzo Russell, Toledo, Senior
Artavis Scott, Clemson, Sophomore
Hunter Sharp, Utah State, Senior
Tajae Sharpe, Massachusetts, Senior
Sterling Shepard, Oklahoma, Senior
Thomas Sperbeck, Boise State, Junior
Nelson Spruce, Colorado, Senior
Taywan Taylor, Western Kentucky, Junior
Trent Taylor, Louisiana Tech, Junior
Michael Thomas, Ohio State, Junior
Shaq Washington, Cincinnati, Senior
Mike Williams, Clemson, Junior
Ron Willoughby, Buffalo, Junior

FCS football rankings: Sacramento State soars after another top-10 upset; Huge Dakota Marker rivalry on deck

Here's a breakdown of the latest FCS Coaches' Poll Top 25, released Monday, Oct. 21. North Dakota State remains unanimous No. 1 in the rankings.

College football rankings: How four upsets reshaped the DII top 25

Five top 25 teams in all lost this past DII football Saturday. Let's take a look at the impact it had on the latest AFCA DII rankings.

The toughest games left for every undefeated DII football team

Let's take a look at the 14 remaining undefeated teams in DII football and what they have to do to stay perfect in 2019.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners