football-fbs flag | January 24, 2020

Senior Bowl 2019: Rosters, time, TV channel

Clemson rolls Alabama for the CFP national title

The 2019 Senior Bowl will have many college football stars play in an all-star game this Saturday, Jan. 26. Find the North and South team rosters, game time and TV channel below.

The game is at Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Ala. In last year's game, the South beat the North, 45-16. This year, stars include West Virginia QB Will Grier and Missouri QB Drew Lock, who are both projected to be high NFL Draft picks.

Senior Bowl 2019: Time, TV channel

The 2019 Senior Bowl can be watched starting at 2:30 p.m. EST on Saturday, Jan. 26. It will be televised by the NFL Network. Many possible NFL Draft picks will be in the game.

2019 College Football Preview: 15 games that will impact the CFP

Senior Bowl 2019: Rosters

North Roster

Number Name Position School Conference/Division
1 Corey Ballentine DC Washburn Division II
1 Tony Pollard RB Memphis AAC
2 Kris Boyd DC Texas Big 12
2 Dexter Williams RB Notre Dame IND
3 Drew Lock QB Missouri SEC
3 Germaine Pratt ILB NC State ACC
4 Darnell Savage S Maryland Big Ten
5 Andy Isabella WR UMass Independent
5 John Cominsky DE Charleston Division II
8 Will Harris S Boston College ACC
8 Keelan Doss WR UC Davis FCS
9 Trace McSorley QB Penn State Big Ten
9 Te'Von Coney ILB Notre Dame Independent
10 Terry McLaurin WR Ohio State Big Ten
11 Jordan Brown DC South Dakota State FCS
11 Jakobi Meyers WR NC State ACC
12 Jaylen Smith WR Louisville ACC
13 Marquise Blair S Utah Pac-12
15 Ryan Finley QB NC State ACC
15 Sutton Smith OLB Northern Illinois MAC
17 Daniel Jones QB Duke ACC
18 Penny Hart WR Georgia State Sun Belt
21 Amani Oruwariye DC Penn State Big Ten
22 Karan Higdon RB Michigan Big Ten
23 Nasir Adderley S Delaware FCS
24 Iman Marshall DC Southern California Pac-12
27 Khari Willis S Michigan State Big Ten
33 Mitch Wishnowsky PT Utah Pac-12
35 Cameron Smith ILB Southern California Pac-12
36 Dre Greenlaw OLB Arkansas SEC
42 Drue Tranquill OLB Notre Dame Independent
43 Austin Seibert PK Oklahoma Big 12
44 Zach Allen DE Boston College ACC
45 Alec Ingold FB Wisconsin Big Ten
49 Donald Parham TE Stetson FCS
52 Ben Banogu OLB TCU Big 12
58 Kaleb McGary OT Washington Pac-12
63 Michael Deiter OG Wisconsin Big Ten
64 Nate Davis OG Charlotte C-USA
65 Garrett Bradbury OC NC State ACC
66 Beau Benzschawel OG Wisconsin Big Ten
70 Chuma Edoga OT Southern California Pac-12
71 Dalton Risner OT Kansas State Big 12
73 Max Scharping OT Northern Illinois MAC
75 Chris Lindstrom OG Boston College ACC
78 Erik McCoy OC Texas A&M SEC
81 Alex Wesley WR Northern Colorado FCS
88 Drew Sample TE Washington Pac-12
89 Tommy Sweeney TE Boston College ACC
90 Charles Omenihu DE Texas Big 12
91 L.J. Collier DE TCU Big 12
92 Byron Cowart DE Maryland Big Ten
93 Anthony Nelson DE Iowa Big Ten
95 Renell Wren DT Arizona State Pac-12
97 Jalen Jelks DE Oregon Pac-12
97 Dan Godsil LS Indiana Big Ten
98 Greg Gaines DT Washington Pac-12
99 Khalen Saunders DT Western Illinois FCS

College Football Playoff: Future dates | Championship history

South Roster

Number Name Position School Conference/Division
1 Deebo Samuel WR South Carolina SEC
1 Lonnie Johnson Jr. DC Kentucky SEC
2 Terrill Hanks OLB New Mexico State IND
3 Tyree Jackson QB Buffalo MAC
4 Jaquan Johnson S Miami ACC
4 Bruce Anderson RB North Dakota State FCS
6 Rock Ya-Sin DC Temple AAC
7 Oshane Ximines DE Old Dominion C-USA
7 Will Grier QB West Virginia Big 12
8 Kingsley Keke DT Texas A&M SEC
8 Jarrett Stidham QB Auburn SEC
9 Montez Sweat DE Mississippi State SEC
11 Tyre Brady WR Marshall C-USA
11 David Long Jr. ILB West Virginia Big 12
12 Gary Jennings WR West Virginia Big 12
13 Hunter Renfrow WR Clemson ACC
13 Jonathan Ledbetter DE Georgia SEC
14 Isaiah Johnson DC Houston AAC
14 Jake Bailey PT Stanford Pac-12
15 Travis Fulgham WR Old Dominion C-USA
16 Gardner Minshew II QB Washington State Pac-12
16 Sione Takitaki OLB BYU Independent
17 Jimmy Moreland DC James Madison FCS
18 Foster Moreau TE LSU SEC
20 Bobby Okereke ILB Stanford Pac-12
21 David Sills V WR West Virginia Big 12
21 Juan Thornhill S Virginia ACC
22 Sheldrick Redwine DC Miami ACC
25 Ryquell Armstead RB Temple AAC
25 Darius West S Kentucky SEC
26 Mark Fields DC Clemson ACC
31 Wes Hills RB6 Slippery Rock Division II
32 Mike Edwards S Kentucky SEC
34 Daylon Mack DT Texas A&M SEC
36 Cole Tracy PK LSU SEC
38 Johnathan Abram S Mississippi State SEC
40 Gerri Green OLB Mississippi State SEC
43 Nick Moore LS Georgia SEC
45 Jaylon Ferguson DE Louisiana Tech C-USA
49 Isaiah Buggs DT Alabama SEC
57 Deshaun Davis ILB Auburn SEC
58 Tytus Howard OT Alabama State FCS
60 Andre Dillard OT Washington State Pac-12
70 Javon Patterson OG Ole Miss SEC
71 Ross Pierschbacher OC Alabama SEC
72 Ben Powers OG Oklahoma Big 12
73 Oli Udoh OT Elon FCS
74 Elgton Jenkins OC Mississippi State SEC
75 Dru Samia OG Oklahoma Big 12
78 Dennis Daley OT South Carolina SEC
79 B.J. Autry OG Jacksonville State FCS
83 Anthony Johnson WR Buffalo MAC
87 Dax Raymond TE Utah State MW
88 Trevon Wesco FB West Virginia Big 12
89 Josh Oliver TE San Jose State MW
90 Demarcus Christmas DT Florida State ACC
91 Carl Granderson DE Wyoming MW
95 Dontavius Russell DT Auburn SEC

Jim Brown, Syracuse football and lacrosse star turned NFL legend, passes away

Syracuse and National Football League legend Jim Brown passed away today May 19, 2023.

15 undrafted FCS NFL players that can be impact rookies

Here are some of the undrafted FCS players that can have immediate impacts as rookies.

Colleges and conferences with the most players drafted in the 2023 NFL draft

Alabama and Georgia had 10 players drafted each, joining the exclusive 27-team club of teams with at least 10 draft picks in a single NFL draft during the seven-round era.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners