football-fbs flag

NCAA.com | January 12, 2022

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

These are the biggest stadiums in college football

Check out the top 25 rankings here for bowl season below. Georgia topped Alabama to win the College Football Playoff national championship.

Check out a look at the complete top 25 scores, using the final CFP rankings.

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

Click or tap here for a live scoreboard

College Football Playoff rankings: Final top 25 poll

 

RANK

SCHOOL

RECORD

PREVIOUS

1 Alabama 12-1 3
2 Michigan 12-1 2
3 Georgia 12-1 1
4 Cincinnati 13-0 4
5 Notre Dame 11-1 6
6 Ohio State 10-2 7
7 Baylor 11-2 9
8 Ole Miss 10-2 8
9 Oklahoma State 11-2 5
10 Michigan State 10-2 11
11 Utah 10-3 17
12 Pittsburgh 11-2 15
13 BYU 10-2 12
14 Oregon 10-3 10
15 Iowa 10-3 13
16 Oklahoma 10-2 14
17 Wake Forest 10-3 16
18 NC State 9-3 18
19 Clemson 9-3 20
20 Houston 11-2 21
21 Arkansas 8-4 22
22 Kentucky 9-3 23
23 Louisiana 12-1 24
24 San Diego State 11-2 19
25 Texas A&M 8-4 25

College football scores: Week 14 Top 25 results

All times ET.

Saturday, Dec. 4

Friday, Dec. 3

College football scores: Week 13 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 27

Thursday, Nov. 25

Friday, Nov. 26

College football scores: Week 12 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 20

Friday, Nov. 19

College football scores: Week 11 Top 25 results

Thursday, Nov. 11

Friday, Nov. 12

Saturday, Nov. 13

College football scores: Week 10 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 6

College football scores: Week 9 Top 25 results

Saturday, Oct. 30

Thursday, Oct. 28

FCS football: We picked the top-5 players all-time for Harvard football

Harvard may be known for its academic prowess, but its football program also has a storied history that includes national championships, a Rose Bowl victory, numerous College Football Hall of Fame inductees and more. With such history, let's dive into the top individual players in Harvard history.
READ MORE

Patrick Mahomes: College football career, stats, highlights, records

The breakdown of Patrick Mahomes' college career at Texas Tech, including notable performances, statistics and records.
READ MORE

Joe Burrow: College football career, stats, highlights, records

Here's everything you need to know about Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow's college career.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners