football-fbs flag

NCAA.com | January 12, 2022

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

These are the biggest stadiums in college football

Check out the top 25 rankings here for bowl season below. Georgia topped Alabama to win the College Football Playoff national championship.

Check out a look at the complete top 25 scores, using the final CFP rankings.

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

Click or tap here for a live scoreboard

College Football Playoff rankings: Final top 25 poll

 

RANK

SCHOOL

RECORD

PREVIOUS

1 Alabama 12-1 3
2 Michigan 12-1 2
3 Georgia 12-1 1
4 Cincinnati 13-0 4
5 Notre Dame 11-1 6
6 Ohio State 10-2 7
7 Baylor 11-2 9
8 Ole Miss 10-2 8
9 Oklahoma State 11-2 5
10 Michigan State 10-2 11
11 Utah 10-3 17
12 Pittsburgh 11-2 15
13 BYU 10-2 12
14 Oregon 10-3 10
15 Iowa 10-3 13
16 Oklahoma 10-2 14
17 Wake Forest 10-3 16
18 NC State 9-3 18
19 Clemson 9-3 20
20 Houston 11-2 21
21 Arkansas 8-4 22
22 Kentucky 9-3 23
23 Louisiana 12-1 24
24 San Diego State 11-2 19
25 Texas A&M 8-4 25

College football scores: Week 14 Top 25 results

All times ET.

Saturday, Dec. 4

Friday, Dec. 3

College football scores: Week 13 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 27

Thursday, Nov. 25

Friday, Nov. 26

College football scores: Week 12 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 20

Friday, Nov. 19

College football scores: Week 11 Top 25 results

Thursday, Nov. 11

Friday, Nov. 12

Saturday, Nov. 13

College football scores: Week 10 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 6

College football scores: Week 9 Top 25 results

Saturday, Oct. 30

Thursday, Oct. 28

The 11 most played rivalries in DII football history

South Dakota School of Mines and Black Hills State faced off yet again in their long history, making it the most played rivalry in DII football. Here's the complete list.
READ MORE

9 classic Stephen F. Austin-Sam Houston football games from the Battle of the Piney Woods

These are nine notable games from the nearly 100-year-old rivalry between Stephen F. Austin and Sam Houston, also known as the Battle of the Piney Woods.
READ MORE

FCS quarterback rankings: Fordham's Tim DeMorat takes over the top spot in Week 5

Tim DeMorat moves to the top of the FCS quarterback rankings after throwing for 461 yards and seven touchdowns against Ohio.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners