football-fbs flag

NCAA.com | January 12, 2022

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

These are the biggest stadiums in college football

Check out the top 25 rankings here for bowl season below. Georgia topped Alabama to win the College Football Playoff national championship.

Check out a look at the complete top 25 scores, using the final CFP rankings.

College Football Playoff rankings: Top 25 scores, schedule for bowl games

Click or tap here for a live scoreboard

College Football Playoff rankings: Final top 25 poll

 

RANK

SCHOOL

RECORD

PREVIOUS

1 Alabama 12-1 3
2 Michigan 12-1 2
3 Georgia 12-1 1
4 Cincinnati 13-0 4
5 Notre Dame 11-1 6
6 Ohio State 10-2 7
7 Baylor 11-2 9
8 Ole Miss 10-2 8
9 Oklahoma State 11-2 5
10 Michigan State 10-2 11
11 Utah 10-3 17
12 Pittsburgh 11-2 15
13 BYU 10-2 12
14 Oregon 10-3 10
15 Iowa 10-3 13
16 Oklahoma 10-2 14
17 Wake Forest 10-3 16
18 NC State 9-3 18
19 Clemson 9-3 20
20 Houston 11-2 21
21 Arkansas 8-4 22
22 Kentucky 9-3 23
23 Louisiana 12-1 24
24 San Diego State 11-2 19
25 Texas A&M 8-4 25

College football scores: Week 14 Top 25 results

All times ET.

Saturday, Dec. 4

Friday, Dec. 3

College football scores: Week 13 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 27

Thursday, Nov. 25

Friday, Nov. 26

College football scores: Week 12 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 20

Friday, Nov. 19

College football scores: Week 11 Top 25 results

Thursday, Nov. 11

Friday, Nov. 12

Saturday, Nov. 13

College football scores: Week 10 Top 25 results

Saturday, Nov. 6

College football scores: Week 9 Top 25 results

Saturday, Oct. 30

Thursday, Oct. 28

Way-too-early 2022 FCS playoff bracket predictions

It's May and the FCS playoffs aren't until November, but that doesn't matter because we predicted the 24-team 2022 FCS playoff field anyway.
READ MORE

9 potential breakout FCS football teams in the 2022 season

Here's a look at the potential breakout FCS teams for the 2022 season.
READ MORE

Colleges and conferences with the most players drafted in the 2022 NFL draft

Georgia had 15 players selected in the NFL draft, eclipsing the previous modern-era record of 14 picks, which was set by Ohio State in the 2004 NFL draft and later tied by LSU in 2020. The Bulldogs have five defensive players selected in the first round from a unit that allowed a national-best 10.2 points per game last season.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners