football-fbs flag

NCAA.com | November 29, 2022

College football scores: Top 25 rankings, schedule, results for Week 14

College Football Playoff rankings: Rivalry week upsets shake up top of poll

We're onto Week 14 of the college football season. Important games include No. 4 USC vs. No. 11 Utah for the Pac-12 championship and No. 3 TCU vs. No. 10 Kansas State in the Big 12 title game.

Check out the latest College Football Playoff rankings below, along with TV information.

College football Top 25 schedule for Week 14

Friday, Dec. 2

Saturday, Dec. 3

College Football Playoff Top 25 rankings (Nov. 29)

RANK

SCHOOL

RECORD

PREVIOUS

1 Georgia 12-0 1
2 Michigan 12-0 3
3 TCU 12-0 4
4 USC 11-1 6
5 Ohio State 11-1 2
6 Alabama 10-2 7
7 Tennessee 10-2 10
8 Penn State 10-2 11
9 Clemson 10-2 8
10 Kansas State 9-3 12
11 Utah 9-3 14
12 Washington 10-2 13
13 Florida State 9-3 16
14 LSU 9-3 5
15 Oregon State 9-3 21
16 Oregon 9-3 9
17 UCLA 9-3 18
18 Tulane 10-2 19
19 South Carolina 8-4 NR
20 Texas 8-4 23
21 Notre Dame 8-4 15
22 UCF 9-3 22
23 North Carolina 8-4 17
24 Mississippi State 8-4 NR
25 NC State 8-4 NR

MORE POLLS: Check out the latest rankings across the country

 

College football Top 25 schedule for Week 13

Saturday, Nov. 26

Thursday, Nov. 24

Friday, Nov. 25

College football Top 25 schedule for Week 12

Saturday, Nov. 19 

Thursday, Nov. 17 

College football Top 25 scores, results for Week 11

Saturday, Nov. 12

Friday, Nov. 11


College football Top 25 scores, results for Week 10

College football Top 25 scores, results for Week 4

College football scores, results for Week 3

Saturday, Sept. 17

College football scores, results for Week 2

Saturday, Sept. 10

College Football Playoff to expand to 12 teams starting in 2024 season

The College Football Playoff will expand to 12 teams, made up of six conference champions ranked highest by the CFP and the six highest-ranked teams not among the conference champions.
READ MORE

Finalists announced for the 2022 DII football Harlon Hill Trophy

Regional finalists for the 2022 recipient of the Harlon Hill Trophy were announced on Thursday, December 1. The winner of the 2022 Harlon Hill Trophy will be announced on Friday, December 16.
READ MORE

2022 SEC Championship Game: Date, time, history

Here's the quick guide to the 2022 SEC Championship Game, which features LSU and Georgia at 4 p.m. ET on Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022, on CBS.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners