football-fbs flag | November 2, 2013

Viewer's Guide: Week 10




Cincinnati at Memphis

8 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Dave Neal, Andre Ware


South Florida at Houston

7 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Mark Jones, Brock Huard, Kaylee Hartung

Louisiana-Monroe at Troy

7:30 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Mark Neely, Jay Walker

Rice at North Texas

7:30 p.m. | Fox Sports 1
Announcers: Justin Kutcher, Joel Klatt, Petros Papadakis

Florida Tech at West Georgia

7:30 p.m. | CSS / CST / ESPN3

Shippensburg at Bloomsburg

8 p.m. | CBS Sports Network /
Announcers: Brent Stover, Corey Chavous, Lisa Byington

No. 25 Arizona State at Washington State

10:30 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, Samantha Ponder


USC at Oregon State

9 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Carter Blackburn, Danny Kanell, Allison Williams


Army at Air Force

Noon | ESPNU
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Kelly Stouffer, Niki Noto

Bethune-Cookman at NC Central

Noon | ESPN News
Announcers: John Sadak, Jay Walker

Bryant at Robert Morris

Noon | ESPN3
Announcers: Paul Dottino, Jeff Feagles

Columbia at Yale

Noon | YES
Announcers: Chris Shearn, Jack Ford, Ross Tucker

Illinois at Penn State

Noon | ESPN
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, Paul Carcaterra

No. 21 Northern Illinois at Massachusetts

Noon | Regional Sports Networks / ESPN3
Announcers: Michael Reghi, Doug Graber

No. 4 Ohio State at Purdue

Noon | Big Ten Network
Announcers: Kevin Kugler, Glen Mason, J Leman

Southern Miss at Marshall

Noon | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Brent Stover, Corey Chavous, Lisa Byington

Temple at Rutgers

Noon | ALT / MASN / SNY / ESPN3
Announcers: Eamon McAnaney, Anthony Becht, Brooke Weisbrod

Virginia Tech at Boston College

Noon | ABC or ESPN2
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich

No. 22 Wisconsin at Iowa

Noon | ABC or ESPN2
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Shannon Spake

Mississippi State at No. 14 South Carolina

12:21 p.m. | SEC Network / ESPN3
Announcers: Dave Neal, Andre Ware, Cara Capuano

North Carolina at NC State

12:30 p.m. | ACC Network / ESPN3
Announcers: Steve Martin, Dave Archer, Rachel Baribeau

Penn at Brown


12:30 p.m. | Fox College Sports
Announcers: Eric Frede, Steve DeOssie

Stony Brook at Maine

12:30 p.m. | Fox College Sports
Announcers: Dan Hannigan, Brian Sullivan, Brittany Devane

Wake Forest at Syracuse

12:30 p.m. | Fox Sports Affiliates / ESPN3
Announcers: Wes Durham, Brian Stann, Jenn Hildreth

Charleston Southern at Presbyterian

1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Evan Lepler, Nate Ross

Cornell at Princeton

1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Dave Popkin, KC Keeler

Middle Tennessee at UAB

1 p.m. | Fox Sports Affiliates / Fox College Sports
Announcers: Mike Morgan, Brian Baldinger, JC Pearson

Tennessee State at Eastern Kentucky

1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Kevin Ingram, Bob Belvin

Western Kentucky at Georgia State

1 p.m. | Sun Belt Network / ESPN3
Tom Dore, Cole Cubelic, Emily Gagnon

Samford at The Citadel

2 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Darren Goldwater, Paul Maguire

UNI at Illinois State

2 p.m. | Comcast Sports Chicago
Announcers: Kurt Pegler, Boomer Grigsby

Youngstown State at South Dakota

2 p.m. | ESPN3
Mick Shaffer, Danan Hughes, Adam Seidel

Villanova at James Madison

2:30 p.m. | Comcast Sports New England / NBC Regional

Arizona at California

3:30 p.m. | Pac-12 Network
Ted Robinson, Glenn Parker, Drea Avent

No. 9 Clemson at Virginia

3:30 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards

Florida vs. Georgia (at Jacksonville, Fla.)

3:30 p.m. | CBS
Verne Lundquist, Gary Danielson, Tracy Wolfson

Iowa State at Kansas State

3:30 p.m. | Fox Sports 1
Justin Kutcher, James Bates, Brady Poppinga

Kansas at Texas

3:30 p.m. | Longhorn Network
Announcers: Dave Lamont, Ray Bentley, Kaylee Hartung

Kent State at Akron

3:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Mike Cairns, Frank Stams

No. 23 Michigan at No. 24 Michigan State

3:30 p.m. | ABC
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe

Minnesota at Indiana

3:30 p.m. | Big Ten Network
Paul Burmeister, Derek Rackley, Eric Crouch

Montana State at Northern Colorado

3:30 p.m. | Root Sports NW / RM
Announcers: Tom Glasgow, Jason Stiles, Jen Mueller

Navy at Notre Dame

3:30 p.m. | NBC
Announcers: Dan Hicks, Mike Mayock, Alex Flanagan

Northwestern at Nebraska

3:30 p.m. | Big Ten Network
Announcers: Eric Collins, Chuck Long, Jon Jansen

UTSA at Tulsa

3:30 p.m. | CSS / Comcast Sports Houston
Dave Raymond, N.D. Kalu, Julia Morales

VMI at Liberty

3:30 p.m. | MASN / ESPN3
Announcers: Mike Tilley, Ray Jones, Erin McKeown

West Virginia at TCU

3:30 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Dan Hawkins

Hawaii at Utah State

4 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Dave Ryan, Adam Archuleta, Evan Washburn

Sam Houston State vs. Stephen F. Austin (at Houston)

4 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Randy McIlvoy, Shea Walker, Brooke Bentley

New Mexico State at Louisiana-Lafayette

5 p.m. | ESPN3
Jeff Palermo, Scott Brazda, Lauren Poumaroux

Texas State at Idaho

5 p.m. | ALT
Announcers: Sam Adams, Bill Ames

No. 8 Auburn at Arkansas

6 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Joe Tessitore, Matt Millen, Maria Taylor

Eastern Michigan at Toledo

7 p.m. | ESPN3
Mason Lowry, John Ross

Pittsburgh at Georgia Tech

7 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Tom Hart, John Congemi, Dawn Davenport

North Dakota at Northern Arizona

7 p.m. | Fox Sports North / Arizona-Plus
Announcers: Mitch Strohman, Kevin Stephens, Reggie Eccleston, Kara Hammer

No. 18 Oklahoma State at No. 15 Texas Tech

7 p.m. | FOX
Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Kristina Pink

Tennessee at No. 10 Missouri

7 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Steve Levy, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill

Alabama State at Kentucky

7:30 p.m. | CSS / ESPN3
Announcers: Matt Stewart, Chris Doering

Arkansas State at South Alabama

7:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Drew Fellios, Forrest Conoly

Colorado at No. 17 UCLA

7:30 p.m. | Fox Sports 1
Craig Bolerjack, Joey Harrington, Ryan Nece

Boise State at Colorado State

8 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Andrew Catalon, Aaron Taylor, Lauren Gardner

Central Arkansas at Northwestern State

8 p.m. | ESPN3
Lincoln Rose, Rene Nadeau

No. 7 Miami (Fla.) at No. 3 Florida State

8 p.m. | ABC
Announcers: Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox

New Mexico at San Diego State

8 p.m. | Fox Sports: PT / SD Root Sports: NW / RM
Mark Neely, Sed Bonner, Jenny Cavnar

UTEP at No. 12 Texas A&M

9 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Mark Jones, Brock Huard, Jessica Mendoza

Nevada at No. 16 Fresno State

10:30 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Joe Davis, David Diaz-Infante


ACC Championship highlights slate full of conference title games


Rivalry games dominate college football in Week 13


Ohio State-Michigan State battle for Big Ten East in Week 12

Michigan State travels to Columbus for showdown at the Shoe with Ohio State. Here's what to watch in college football Week 12.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners