football-fbs flag | September 13, 2014

Viewer's Guide: Week 3



Louisiana Tech at North Texas

8 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Ben Holden, Kevin O'Connell, Courtney Fallon


Houston at No. 25 BYU

9 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack, Samantha Ponder


Toledo at Cincinnati

7 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Eamon McAnaney, Dan Hawkins, Niki Noto


No. 8 Baylor at Buffalo

8 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Danny Kanell, Allison Williams


Kent State at No. 22 Ohio State

Noon | ABC or ESPN2
Announcers: Bob Wischusen, Matt Millen, Quint Kessenich


Boise State at Connecticut

Noon | ABC or ESPN2
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, Paul Carcaterra

East Carolina at No. 17 Virginia Tech

Noon | ESPN
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill


Pittsburgh at FIU

Noon | Fox Sports 1
Announcers: Craig Bolerjack, Ryan Nece

Indiana at Bowling Green

Noon | ESPNU

Announcers: Mark Neely, David Diaz-Infante


Syracuse at Central Michigan

Noon | ESPN News

Announcers: Dave Lamont, Ray Bentley

Ohio at Marshall

Noon | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Jason Knapp, Randy Cross, Susannah Collins


West Virginia at Maryland

Noon | Big Ten Network
Announcers: Joe Beninati, Chuck Long, Scott McBrien, Frank Hanrahan

UCF at No. 20 Missouri

Noon | SEC Network
Announcers: Dave Neal, Andre Ware, Laura Rutledge


Massachusetts at Vanderbilt

Noon | Regional Sports Networks / ESPN3
Announcers: Bob Rathbun, Tim Couch

Georgia Southern at Georgia Tech

Noon | Regional Sports Networks / ESPN3
Announcers: Matt Devlin, Jim Grobe, Hans Heiserer


No. 21 Louisville at Virginia

12:30 p.m. | Regional Sports Networks / ESPN3
Announcers: Tim Brant, Dave Archer, Rachel Baribeau

Eastern Illinois at Illinois State

1 p.m. | Comcast Sports Chicago
Announcers: Kurt Pegler, Boomer Grigsby, R.C. McBride


Wyoming at No. 2 Oregon

2 p.m. | Pac-12 Network
Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Glenn Parker, Jill Savage

Air Force at Georgia State

2 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Shawn Kenney, Rocky Boiman


Indiana State at Ball State

3 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Jim Barbar, John Gregory

No. 6 Georgia at No. 24 South Carolina

3:30 p.m. | CBS
Announcers: Verne Lundquist, Gary Danielson, Allie LaForce


Arkansas at Texas Tech

3:30 p.m. | ABC
Announcers: Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards

Iowa State at Iowa

3:30 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Todd McShay


Arkansas State at Miami (Fla.)

3:30 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Adam Amin, John Congemi

Miami (Ohio) at Michigan

3:30 p.m. | Big Ten Network
Announcers: Eric Collins, Marcus Ray, Lisa Byington


NC State at South Florida

3:30 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Corey Chavous, Lauren Gardner

Kansas at Duke

3:30 p.m. | Regional Sports Networks / ESPN3
Announcers: Wes Durham, James Bates, Jenn Hildreth


Alabama A&M at UAB

3:30 p.m. | Comcast Sports Bay Area / CST
Announcers: Dave Armstrong, Jim Donnan

Lehigh at New Hampshire

3:30 p.m. | Comcast Sports California / NESN
Announcers: Mike Gleason, Andy Gresh


Incarnate Word at North Dakota State

3:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Trey Bender, Jay Taylor

Illinois at Washington

4 p.m. | FOX
Announcers: Joe Davis, Joey Harrington, Kris Budden


Minnesota at TCU

4 p.m. | Fox Sports 1
Announcers: Tim Brando, Brady Quinn

Mississippi State at South Alabama

4 p.m. | ESPN News
Announcers: Mike Couzens, Rene Ingoglia


Louisiana-Lafayette at No. 14 Mississippi

4 p.m. | SEC Network
Announcers: Tom Hart, Matt Stinchcomb, Heather Mitts

Army at No. 15 Stanford

5 p.m. | Pac-12 Network
Announcers: JB Long, Anthony Herron, Ashley Adamson


Western Michigan at Idaho

5 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Peter Young, Pat Hill

Central Arkansas at Montana State

5:30 p.m. | Altitude 2
Announcers: Chris Byers, Mike Callaghan, Rob Jelleson


Southern Miss at No. 3 Alabama

6 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Joe Tessitore, Brock Huard, Shannon Spake

Louisiana-Monroe at No. 10 LSU

7 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Clay Matvick, Anthony Becht, Dawn Davenport


UTSA at Oklahoma State

7 p.m. | Regional Sports Networks
Announcers: Mark Folowill, Brian Baldinger, Lesley McCaslin

Wake Forest at Utah State

7 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Matt McConnell, Eric Crouch, Cassie Gallo


Tulsa at Florida Atlantic

7 p.m. | Fox College
Announcers: Mike Morgan, J.C. Pearson, Steffi Sorensen

Abilene Christian at Troy

7 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Drew Fellios, Forest Conoly


New Mexico Highlands at Northern Arizona

7 p.m. | Fox Sports Arizona+
Announcers: Mitch Strohman, Kevin Stephens, Matt Howdeshell

Brevard at Liberty

7 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Mike Tilley, Matt Warner, Lyndsay Keith, Chierstin Susel


Furman at Presbyterian

7 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Chuck Hussion, Corey Stewart, Van Earle Eright

Northwestern State at Southern U.

7 p.m. | CST
Announcers: Todd Kalas, James Verrett, Taylor Hasley


Purdue vs. No. 11 Notre Dame (at Indianapolis)

7:30 p.m. | NBC
Announcers: Dan Hicks, Mike Mayock, Kathryn Tappen, Doug Flutie

Kentucky at Florida

7:30 p.m. | SEC Network
Announcers: Brent Musburger, Jesse Palmer, Maria Taylor


No. 12 UCLA vs. Texas (at Arlington, Texas)

8 p.m. | FOX
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Molly McGrath

No. 9 USC at Boston College

8 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe


Tennessee at No. 4 Oklahoma

8 p.m. | ABC
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox

Navy at Texas State

8 p.m. | ESPN News
Announcers: Joel Meyers, Al Groh


Penn State at Rutgers

8 p.m. | Big Ten Network
Announcers: Kevin Kugler, Shaun O'Hara, Tina Cervasio

Portland State at Washington State

8 p.m. | Pac-12 Network
Announcers: Rich Cellini, Mike Pawlawski, Drea Avent


Southeastern Louisiana at Tulane

8 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Dave Weekley, Brian Kinchen

Rice at No. 7 Texas A&M

9 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Mark Jones, Rod Gilmore, Jessica Mendoza


South Dakota at Montana

9 p.m. | Altitude 2
Announcers: Ron Davis, Grady Bennett, Shaun Rainey

No. 16 Arizona State at Colorado

10 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Anish Shroff, Kelly Stouffer, Cara Capuano


Nebraska at Fresno State

10 p.m. | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Carter Blackburn, Aaron Taylor, Jamie Erdahl

Nevada at Arizona

11 p.m. | Pac-12 Network
Announcers: Kevin Calabro, Yogi Roth, Lewis Johnson



ACC Championship highlights slate full of conference title games


Rivalry games dominate college football in Week 13


Ohio State-Michigan State battle for Big Ten East in Week 12

Michigan State travels to Columbus for showdown at the Shoe with Ohio State. Here's what to watch in college football Week 12.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners