A total of 26 collegiate men's golfers were named to the watch list for the 2011 Ben Hogan Award on Saturday.

The most prestigious award in men's college golf, the Hogan Award is presented annually to the top men's NCAA Division I, II or III, NAIA or NJCAA college golfer taking into account all collegiate and amateur competitions during a 12-month period.

The Hogan Award semifinalists will be announced April 14. The three finalists will be invited to Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas, for the Hogan Award presentation on the evening of May 16.

Hogan Award Watch List
Player School
Blayne Barber Auburn
Patrick Cantlay UCLA
Bud Cauley Alabama
Alex Ching San Diego
David Chung Stanford
Harris English Georgia
J.T. Griffin Georgia Tech
Luke Guthrie Illinois
Russell Henley Georgia
Morgan Hoffmann Oklahoma State
Bobby Hudson Texas
Vince India Iowa
Lion Kim Michigan
Scott Langley Illinois
Tain Lee Claremont McKenna
Gregor Main UCLA
Henrik Norlander Augusta State
John Peterson LSU
Andrew Putnam Pepperdine
Patrick Reed Augusta State
Kevin Tway Oklahoma State
Peter Uihlein Oklahoma State
Bank Vongvanij Florida
Pontus Widegren UCLA
Bobby Wyatt Alabama
Andrew Yun Stanford