Six 54-hole regional tournaments will be conducted May 16-18. There will be 13 teams and 10 individuals not on those teams competing at each of three regionals, while the other three regionals will have 14 teams and five individuals not on those teams. The low five teams and the low individual not on those teams from each regional will advance to the finals.

The finals will be conducted May 28-June 2, at The Capital City Club, Crabapple Course in Atlanta. Georgia Tech is the host institution for this year’s championships.

Region Location Host Site Live Results Champion
Baton Rouge Baton Rouge, La. LSU Live Results Alabama
Columbus Columbus, Ohio Ohio State Live Results New Mexico
Pullman Pullman, Wash. Washington State Live Results California
Fayetteville Fayetteville, Ark. Arkansas Live Results Illinois
Tallahassee Tallahassee, Fla. Florida State Live Results North Florida
Tempe Tempe, Ari. Arizona State Live Results UCLA