golf-men-d1 flag | May 17, 2023

2023 men's college golf championship: Schedule, scores, how to watch

Highlights from Tiger Woods' 1996 NCAA national championship win

2023 NCAA DI men's golf championship regionals concluded on May 17. The finals are May 26-31 at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Below are the teams and individuals advancing to finals from their respective regions.

Auburn University Club – Auburn, Alabama 
Hosted by Auburn University 


  1. Auburn
  2. Vanderbilt
  3. Chattanooga
  4. Ohio State
  5. Colorado State


  • Drew Salyers, Indiana
Eagle Eye Golf Club – Bath, Michigan 
Hosted by Michigan State University 


  1. Georgia
  2. Illinois
  3. Oregon
  4. Florida
  5. Texas


  • Luke O’Neill, Kansas State

LIVE UPDATES: 2023 DI men's golf championship

Bear’s Best Las Vegas – Las Vegas, Nevada 
Hosted by University of Nevada, Las Vegas and Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority 


  1. Arizona State
  2. Stanford
  3. Virginia
  4. San Francisco
  5. East Tennessee State


  • Jonas Baumgartner, Oklahoma State
The Institute Golf Club – Morgan Hill, California 
Hosted by San Jose State University and San Jose Sports Authority 


  1. Mississippi State
  2. Brigham Young
  3. Florida State
  4. Baylor
  5. Pepperdine


  • Riley Lewis, Loyola Marymount
Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club – Norman, Oklahoma 
Hosted by the University of Oklahoma 


  1. Alabama
  2. Oklahoma
  3. Colorado
  4. Texas Tech
  5. Duke


  • Will King, Kansas
The Cliffs at Keowee Falls – Salem, South Carolina 
Hosted by Clemson University 
  1. Georgia Tech
  2. Arkansas
  3. North Carolina
  4. New Mexico
  5. Texas A&M

Individual: Sam Lape, Furman

The finals are May 26-31 at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona.

This is the Golf Channel broadcast schedule for the finals at Grayhawk (all times ET):

  • 5 p.m. on May 29: Final round/individual stroke play
  • Noon and 5 p.m. on May 30:  Quarterfinals team matches; semifinal team matches
  • 5 p.m. on May 31: National championship team match

Texas is the defending champion. Vanderbilt's Gordon Sargent won the 2022 individual title.

The teams and individual selections were announced May 3 and can be seen here.

Florida men's golf downs Georgia Tech to win fifth title in program history

The Florida Gators won the 2023 DI men's golf national championship Wednesday in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Florida and Georgia Tech to play for 2023 DI men's golf team championship Wednesday

It will be No. 2 seed Florida and No. 5 seed Georgia Tech battling for the title on Wednesday after each won a pair of matches at the 2023 NCAA Division I Men’s Golf Championship on Tuesday at Grayhawk Golf Club.

UNC, Florida, Georgia Tech and Florida State men's golf advance to match play semifinals

Here's how each team advanced to the national semifinals at the 2023 DI men's golf championships.