INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Women’s Golf Committee has announced the teams and individuals selected to participate in the 2013 NCAA Division I Women’s Golf Regionals.

Three regional tournaments will be conducted May 9-11 to determine the championships field. Regional tournaments are considered preliminary rounds of NCAA championships competition, and all national championships policies apply.

A total of 378 participants have been selected for regional competition. Of these players, 126 will advance to the championships finals. Eight teams and two individuals will advance from each regional.

The championships finals will be held May 21-24 at the University of Georgia Golf Course in Athens, Ga. and will be hosted by Georgia.

The regional sites and the selected teams and individuals are listed below.

East Regional

The East regional will be played at the Auburn University Club in Auburn, Ala. and will be hosted by Auburn. Conference automatic qualifiers are indicated in parenthesis next to the institution.

1. Alabama (Southeastern Conference) 1. Natalie Wille, Augusta State
2. Arkansas 2. Kelly Shon, Princeton
3. UCLA 3. Casey Kennedy, Augusta State
4. North Carolina 4. Isabel Southard, Boston College
5. Virginia 5. Shu-Yin Liu, Tulsa
6. Oklahoma State (Big 12 Conference) 6. Kristina Merkle, Tulsa
7. Tulane (Conference USA)  
8. Texas  
9. Notre Dame (Big East Conference)  
10. Northwestern (Big Ten Conference)  
11. Tennessee  
12. Kentucky  
13. Texas State  
14. Auburn  
15. Central Florida  
16. Penn State  
17. East Carolina  
18. Florida International (Sun Belt Conference)  
19. Mississippi  
20. East Tennessee State (Atlantic Sun Conference)  
21. Tennessee-Chattanooga (Southern Conference)  
22. James Madison (Colonial Athletic Association)  
23. Eastern Kentucky (Ohio Valley Conference)  
24. Alabama State (Southwestern Athletic Conference)  

Central Regional

The Central regional will be played at the Jimmie Austin OU Golf Club in Norman, Okla. Oklahoma will host. Conference automatic qualifiers are indicated in parenthesis next to the institution.

1. Duke (Atlantic Coast Conference) 1. Fanny Cnops, UNC-Greensboro
2. Oklahoma 2. Lori Beth Adams, UNC-Wilmington
3. Florida 3. Emma Henrikson, San Diego State
4. Washington 4. Julia Roth, Central Arkansas
5. Arizona State 5. Paige Spiranic, San Diego State
6. UC Davis (Big West Conference) 6. Christine Wong, San Diego State
7. Texas Tech  
8. North Carolina State  
9. Michigan State  
10. Iowa State  
11. Southern Methodist  
12. Campbell  
13. Coastal Carolina (Big South Conference)  
14. Wake Forest  
15. TCU  
16. Gonzaga  
17. Indiana  
18. UTSA  
19. Mississippi State  
20. Wisconsin  
21. Lamar (Southland Conference)  
22. Illinois State (Missouri Valley Conference)  
23. Detroit (Horizon League)  
24. Butler (Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference)  

West Regional

The West regional will be played at the Stanford Golf Course in Stanford, Calif. Stanford will serve as the host institution. Conference automatic qualifiers are indicated in parenthesis next to the institution.

1. Southern California (Pac-12 Conference) 1. Laura Wearn, Furman
2. Arizona 2. Jennifer Coleman, Colorado
3. Vanderbilt 3. Sammi Stevens, New Mexico
4. Purdue 4. A Ram Choi, Portland State
5. Stanford 5. Luciane Lee, UC Irvine
6. Georgia 6. Michelle Park, UC Irvine
7. Baylor  
8. Texas A&M  
9. Pepperdine (West Coast Conference)  
10. LSU  
11. Denver (Western Athletic Conference)  
12. South Carolina  
13. Ohio State  
14. Oregon  
15. UNLV (Mountain West Conference)  
16. California  
17. Florida State  
18. Miami (Fla.)  
19. San Jose State  
20. Harvard (Ivy League)  
21. Kent State (Mid-American Conference)  
22. Northern Arizona (Big Sky Conference)  
23. North Dakota State (Summit League)  
24. Long Island (Northeast Conference)