INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Committee has selected the teams and individuals that will compete in the 2013 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships.

The NCAA Division II women’s golf super regional competition will be conducted May 5-7. Each super regional will consist of both team and individual competition conducted concurrently with nine teams and four individuals from non-qualifying teams at each site. All participants will compete throughout the 54 holes of competition. The top three teams along with the top three individuals not with a team from each super regional will advance to the championships.

The 2013 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships will be held May 15-18, at LPGA International in Daytona Beach, Fla.

The championships will consist of both team and individual competition conducted concurrently. All participants will compete throughout the entire 72 holes of competition. In the team competition, the low four scores for each team will count in each day’s total score. The number of participants that qualify for the finals is 72.

The following teams and individuals were selected to participate in the championships.

1. Central Oklahoma 1. Steph Charteris, Northwest Missouri State
2. Augustana (S.D.) 2. Natalie Bird, Missouri Western State
3. Northeastern State 3. Tavia Rutherford, Sioux Falls
4. Harding 4. Ana Summers, Nebraska-Kearney
5. Southwestern Oklahoma State  
6. Arkansas Tech  
7. Henderson State  
8. Minnesota State Mankato  
9. Concordia-St. Paul  
1. Indianapolis 1. Steph Peareth, Concord
2. California (Pa.) 2. Abby Vorreyer, Illinois-Springfield
3. Grand Valley State 3. Kasey Frazier, Wheeling Jesuit
4. Ashland 4. Ali Reed, Merrimack
5. Ferris State  
6. Findlay  
7. Missouri-St. Louis  
8. Southern Indiana  
9. Drury  
1. Nova Southeastern 1. Meghan Moore, UNC Pembroke
2. Lynn 2. Teresa Calballer Hernani, Lander
3. Rollins 3. Emee Herbert, Tusculum
4. Florida Southern 4. Clare Connolly, Saint Leo
5. Barry  
6. Florida Tech  
7. West Florida  
8. Armstrong  
9. Newberry  
1. St. Edward’s 1. Hee-Leina Kim, Colorado State-Pueblo
2. Tarleton State 2. Haley Dunn, Dixie State
3. Grand Canyon 3. Glory Jangthongsiri, West Texas A&M
4. Dallas Baptist 4. Flower Castillo, Incarnate Word
5. Midwestern State  
6. Newman  
7. Cal State Monterey Bay  
8. Academy of Art  
9. Sonoma State  


Central Region:
St. Joseph Country Club
St. Joseph, Mo.
Host: Missouri Western State

East Region
Joliet Country Club
Joliet, Ill.
Host: Lewis

South Region
Lone Palm Golf Club
Lakeland, Fla.
Host: Florida Southern

West Region
Tiara Rado Golf Course
Grand Junction, Colo.
Host: Colorado Mesa

In the 2012 championship, Nova Southeastern won their fourth consecutive NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championship, with Florida Southern finishing in second place.