golf-women-d2 flag | May 10, 2014

DII WGOLF Super Regionals

  Division II Super Regionals begin May 4 and conclude May 7.

The NCAA Division II women’s golf super regional competition will be conducted May 4-6 or May 5-7. Each super regional will consist of both team and individual competition conducted concurrently with nine teams and four individuals from non-qualifying teams at each site. All participants will compete throughout the 54 holes of competition. The top three teams along with the top three individuals not with a team from each super regional will advance to the championships.

The 2014 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships will be held May 14-17, at Rock Barn Golf & Spa in Conover, N.C.

Central Concordia-St. Paul May 4-6 RESULTS Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 Central Oklahoma
East Indianapolis May 4-6 RESULTS Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 Indianapolis/GVSU
South Saint Leo May 4-6 RESULTS Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 Lynn
West Dallas Baptist May 5-7 RESULTS Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 Tarleton State







NCAA DI golf committees announce adjusted course access policy for 2021 and 2022 championships

The NCAA Division I men's and women’s golf committees have adjusted the open course access policy for the 2021 and 2022.

East Lake Cup: How it works, history of the college golf event

About two months after a champion is crowned on the PGA Tour at East Lake Golf Club at the Tour Championship, the collegiate stars tee it up on the same course to show their skills at the East Lake Cup. Here’s everything you need to know about the tournament.

College golf: Men's, women's teams announced for fifth East Lake Cup

The field is set for the for the fifth annual East Lake Cup. Texas, Oklahoma State, Vanderbilt and Wake Forest will compete on the men’s side. Duke, Auburn, Wake Forest and Arizona comprise the women's division.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners