golf-women-d2 flag | May 5, 2021

Teams and individual participants for the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships

UIndy Athletics UIndy women's golf

INDIANAPOLIS — Included below is a list of teams and individuals that have advanced to the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships. The championships will be held May 11-15 at TPC Michigan in Dearborn, Michigan and hosted by Wayne State University and Detroit Sports Commission. The top three teams along with the top three individuals not with a team from each regional have advanced to the championships for a total of 72 participants.

The following teams and individuals were selected to participate in the championships.

Central Region Teams:

  1. Arkansas Tech
  2. Rogers State
  3. Northeastern State

Central Region Individuals: 

  1. Allycia Gan, Missouri Western
  2. Allie Bianchi, Henderson State
  3. Rosie Klausner, Central Missouri

East Region Teams:

  1. UIndy
  2. Findlay
  3. Grand Valley State

East Region Individuals:

  1. Emma Thorngren, Missouri-St. Louis
  2. Sydni Harding, Northwood
  3. Alice Putoud, Tiffin

South Region Teams:

  1. University of Tampa 
  2. Lynn
  3. Limestone

South Region Individuals:

  • T1 Madeline Anathasane, North Georgia
  • T1 Emma Charles, Anderson (South Carolina)
  • T1 Solange Gomez, West Florida

West Region Teams:

  1. St. Mary’s (TX) 
  2. Dallas Baptist University
  3. Texas A&M-Commerce

West Region Individuals:

  1. Camilla Jarvela, Oklahoma Christian
  2. Loukyee Songprasert, West Texas A&M
  3. Anahi Servin, Academy of Art

For more information about the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships, log on to

Spikemark Golf LLC named to manage NCAA golf scoring and ranking services beginning with 2023-24 season

The NCAA announced that Spikemark Golf LLC will become the provider for all golf scoring and ranking services utilized by the Association beginning with the 2023-24 season.

Rose Zhang becomes first golfer in 72 years to win LPGA event in pro debut

After an illustrious college career, Rose Zhang turns pro and wins at the Mizuho Americas Open in her professional debut.

Georgia All-American Jenny Bae named recipient of the 2023 Inkster Award presented by Workday

Recognizing the Highest-Ranked Women’s Collegiate Golfer in Her Final Year of Eligibility, Bae Receives Exemption to the LPGA Tour’s Portland Classic.