golf-women-d2 flag | May 5, 2021

Teams and individual participants for the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships

UIndy Athletics UIndy women's golf

INDIANAPOLIS — Included below is a list of teams and individuals that have advanced to the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships. The championships will be held May 11-15 at TPC Michigan in Dearborn, Michigan and hosted by Wayne State University and Detroit Sports Commission. The top three teams along with the top three individuals not with a team from each regional have advanced to the championships for a total of 72 participants.

The following teams and individuals were selected to participate in the championships.

Central Region Teams:

  1. Arkansas Tech
  2. Rogers State
  3. Northeastern State

Central Region Individuals: 

  1. Allycia Gan, Missouri Western
  2. Allie Bianchi, Henderson State
  3. Rosie Klausner, Central Missouri

East Region Teams:

  1. UIndy
  2. Findlay
  3. Grand Valley State

East Region Individuals:

  1. Emma Thorngren, Missouri-St. Louis
  2. Sydni Harding, Northwood
  3. Alice Putoud, Tiffin

South Region Teams:

  1. University of Tampa 
  2. Lynn
  3. Limestone

South Region Individuals:

  • T1 Madeline Anathasane, North Georgia
  • T1 Emma Charles, Anderson (South Carolina)
  • T1 Solange Gomez, West Florida

West Region Teams:

  1. St. Mary’s (TX) 
  2. Dallas Baptist University
  3. Texas A&M-Commerce

West Region Individuals:

  1. Camilla Jarvela, Oklahoma Christian
  2. Loukyee Songprasert, West Texas A&M
  3. Anahi Servin, Academy of Art

For more information about the 2021 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships, log on to

Division I women’s golf championships finals site field size to increase to 27 teams beginning in 2023

The NCAA Division I Women’s Golf Committee announces plan to increase the size of the championship field to 27 teams beginning this upcoming season.

LSU's Ingrid Lindblad in second place after record amateur score in U.S. Women's Open first round

LSU junior golfer, Ingrid Lindblad, currently sits in second place after finishing with a record amateur score in the U.S. Women's Open first round.

College players competing in the 2022 U.S. Women's Open

Reigning NCAA individual and team champion Rose Zhang of Stanford headlines the women's college golfers in the 2022 field.