golf-women-d2 flag

NCAA | May 4, 2022

NCAA DII women’s golf committee announces 2022 championship field

See the birdie putt that clinched DBU's DII women's golf national title

INDIANAPOLIS — Included below is a list of teams and individuals that have advanced to the 2022 NCAA Division II Women’s Golf Championships. The championships will be held May 10-14 at Chattahoochee Golf Club in Gainesville, Georgia and hosted by the University of North Georgia. The top three teams in the central region, and the top five teams in the east, south and west regions, along with the top two individuals not with a team have advanced to the championships for a total of 98 participants.

LIVE COVERAGE: Latest updates from the 2022 DII women's golf championships

The following teams and individuals will participate in the championships.

Central Region Teams:
1. Henderson State
2. Central Missouri
3. Rogers State

Central Region Individuals:
1. Susana Olivares, Central Oklahoma
2. Jacqueline Klemm, Arkansas Tech

East Region Teams:
1. Findlay
2. UIndy
3. Tiffin
4. Grand Valley State
5. Missouri-St. Louis 

East Region Individuals:
1. Christina Williams, Malone
2. Ines Dorado, Northwood

South Region Teams:
1. Lynn
2. Limestone
3. Lee
4. Anderson (South Carolina)
5. Barry

South Region Individuals:
1. Hannah Stephenson, Lander
2. Francesca Santoni, Saint Leo

West Region Teams:
1. Dallas Baptist University
2. Colorado Christian
3. Texas A&M International
4. Texas A&M-Commerce
5. West Texas A&M

West Region Individuals:
1. Drishti Karumbaya, Cal State East Bay
2. Anahi Servin, Academy of Art 

For more information about the 2022 NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships, log on to

Georgia All-American Jenny Bae named recipient of the 2023 Inkster Award presented by Workday

Recognizing the Highest-Ranked Women’s Collegiate Golfer in Her Final Year of Eligibility, Bae Receives Exemption to the LPGA Tour’s Portland Classic.

Stanford's Rose Zhang turns pro after stellar collegiate career

Rose Zhang, the record-setting Stanford golfer, is embarking on her professional career.

NCAA women’s golf individual and team champions from 1982 to today

Here are all of the NCAA women's golf individual and team champions since 1982.