INDIANAPOLIS -- The 2013 National Collegiate Women’s Gymnastics Championships regional selections were announced Monday by the NCAA.

Six teams, five all-around competitors (who are not on a qualifying team) and one individual event specialist per event (who has a minimum Regional Qualifying Score (RQS) of 9.4) were named to each of the six predetermined host sites.

The top-18 teams are seeded on a national basis, based on RQS. Teams 19-36 are organized into three pods (19-24, 25-30 and 31-36) and placed geographically at one of the six sites, beginning with teams 19-24 followed by teams 25-30 and then finally teams 31-36. All-around competitors and event specialists are assigned to their respective geographic region or the designated site for their region (North Central – Columbus regional; and Northeast – Morgantown regional).

In case of ties for the last berth into regional competition and for seeding purposes, the team, all-around competitor or individual event specialist with the highest score, not including the six used for the regional qualifying score, will qualify. If a tie still exists, the process is continued until the tie is broken.

The qualifying teams and individuals are listed below. All regionals will be conducted April 6 with start times between 4 and 6 p.m. local time.

Columbus Regional (Ohio State, host) -- 6 p.m.   Regional Rotation Order
2. LSU
3. Arizona
4. Ohio State
5. Central Michigan
6. North Carolina State

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1. Sarah Landes, Utah StateVault – Jessica Wallander, Air Force
2. Paige Jones, Utah StateVault Alt. – Michelle Yasukochi, Utah State
3. Cepeda Carter, Western MichiganUneven Bars –Jessica Wallander, Air Force
4. Katie Hawthorne, Air ForceUneven Bars Alt. – Michelle Yasukochi, Utah State
5. Jennifer Larsen, Air ForceBalance Beam –Stefanie Daley, Utah State
Alt. –Brittany DeZiel, Wisconsin-StoutBalance Beam Alt. – Jessica Hanner, Air Force
 Floor Exercise – Jessica Wallander, Air Force
 Floor Exercise Alt. – Alexandra Stych, Air Force

Corvallis Regional  (Oregon State, host) – 4 p.m. Regional Rotation Order
1. Georgia
2. Oregon State
3. Arkansas
4. Boise State
5. Arizona State
6. Cal

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1. Kalliah McCartney, Sacramento StateVault -- M’rcy Matsunami, Alaska Anchorage
2. Katie Yamamura, UC DavisVault Alt. – Kailey Hansen, Sacramento State
3. Bekah Gher, San Jose StateUneven Bars – Nicole Meiller, Sacramento State
4. Cassandra Harrison, San Jose StateUneven Bars Alt. – Michelle Ho, UC Davis
5. Anna Schumaker, UC DavisBalance Beam – Kailey Hansen, Sacramento State
Alt. – Cassie Benning, Sacramento StateBalance Beam Alt. – Julia Greer, San Jose State
 Floor Exercise – Michelle Ho, UC Davis
 Floor Exercise Alt. – Julia Greer, San Jose State

Gainesville Regional  (Florida, host) – 6 p.m. Regional Rotation Order
1. Florida
2. Minnesota
3. Auburn
4. Maryland
5. Bridgeport
6. Pittsburgh

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1. Stephanie Stoicovy, George WashingtonVault -- Katie Sassa, Towson
2. Betsy Zander, George WashingtonVault Alt. – Elena Corcoran, George Washington
3.Brittany Stover, William and MaryUneven Bars – Taylor Henderson, George Washington
4. Abigail Griswold, TowsonUneven Bars Alt. – Kiera Kenney, George Washington
5. Jess Pritchard, William & MaryBalance Beam – Brandy Stover, William and Mary
Alt. – Larson Lasek, William and MaryBalance Beam Alt. – – Kayla Carto, George Washington
 Floor Exercise – – Maggie Lundeen, William and Mary
 Floor Exercise Alt. – Nefertiti Roy, George Washington

Morgantown Regional  (West Virginia, host) – 6 p.m. Regional Rotation Order
1. Michigan
2. Nebraska
3. Illinois
4. Kentucky
5. West Virginia
6. North Carolina

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1. Austyn Fobes, New HampshireVault -- Hannah Barile, New Hampshire
2. Luisa Leal, RutgersVault Alt. – Jenna Williams, Rutgers
3. Kirsten Strausbaugh, PennsylvaniaUneven Bars – Jenna Williams, Rutgers
4. Alexis Gunzelman, RutgersUneven Bars Alt. – Jen Aucoin, New Hampshire
5. Kayla Gray, New HampshireBalance Beam – Claudia Salinas, Rutgers
Alt. – Joyce Li, YaleBalance Beam Alt. – Megan Milavec, Pennsylvania
 Floor Exercise – Hannah Barile, New Hampshire
 Floor Exercise Alt. – Danielle D’Elia, Rutgers

Norman Regional (Oklahoma, host) – 4 p.m. Regional Rotation Order
1. Oklahoma
2. Stanford
3. Penn State
4. Washington
5. Iowa
6. Southern Utah

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1. Samantha King, Illinois StateVault --  Rachel Updike, Missouri
2. Taryn Vanderpool, Southeast Missouri StateVault Alt. –  Bethany Larimer, Texas Woman’s
3. Catherine Dion, Illinois-ChicagoUneven Bars –  Courtney Cochefski, Texas
4. Kim Genereux, Illinois StateUneven Bars Alt. –  Rachel Updike, Missouri
5. Chantel Turk, Illinois-ChicagoBalance Beam –  Rachel Updike, Missouri
Alt. – Kim Gotlund, Northern IllinoisBalance Beam Alt. –  Tori Howard, Missouri
 Floor Exercise –  – Kristin Edwards, Texas Woman’s
 Floor Exercise Alt. –   Tori Howard, Missouri

Tuscaloosa Regional (Alabama, host) – 6 p.m. Regional Rotation Order
1.  Alabama
2.  Utah
3.  Denver
4.  Kent State
5.  Brigham Young
6.   Iowa State

All-Around CompetitorsIndividual Event Specialists
1.  Kayla Weber, Western Michigan Vault – Taira Neal, Michigan State
2.  Lisa Burt, Michigan State Vault Alt. – Jamilah Ali, Bowling Green
3.  Megan Harrington, Bowling GreenUneven Bars – Caroline O’Brien, Western Michigan
4.  Brittany Emmons, Ball StateUneven Bars Alt. – Amanda Lievendag, Bowling Green
5.  Alyssa Nocella, Bowling GreenBalance Beam – Alina Cartwright, Michigan State
Alt. –  Alina Cartwright, Michigan StateBalance Beam Alt. – Anna Willette, Eastern Michigan
 Floor Exercise – Khadijah Hudson, Eastern Michigan
 Floor Exercise Alt. – Denasiha Christian, Ball State

The top two teams and the top two all-around competitors (who are not on an advancing team) from each regional will receive an automatic berth to the national championships in Los Angeles. Calif, April 19-21, hosted by UCLA.

In addition, the event winners at each regional site will advance to the national championships (in that event only) if they are not part of a qualifying team or an all-around qualifier.